LEGO® VIDIYO Kids' video maker

Fun video maker & social media for kids! Set the scene, get creative & share!
中国
开发者
LEGO System A/S
分类
社交
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年04月11日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.2
4.2

5319个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

The Worst. My daughter has been trying all day but nothing has worked with this app. It was honestly so pointless for me to even buy the lego toys for this app... what a shame!!!

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月23日

We're very sorry to hear that! 😕 Please get in touch with us at LEGO.build/Service-GPlay with a little more information and we’d be happy to take a look into things. 🔎 - Alina, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.05.22 04:26:49

No place to put band. Literally, my entire back yard is not suitable to place the band (nor anywhere else). Also, pay and free features are not well identified, nor prices obvious without entering login info.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月19日

Thanks for taking the time to let us know! The app is free to download, but also free to use. 😀 If you're having some trouble with the scanning feature, please always make sure there's lots of light around you. Should you need further assistance, contact us via LEGO.build/Service-GPlay! - Elizabeth, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.05.19 07:54:35

it work very good !

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月16日

That's wonderful to hear! Enjoy. 😄🎶 - Sonia, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.05.15 22:22:12

Unintuitive and slow, with constant asks to download more content. Such a useless experience..

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月08日

We're sorry to hear you didn’t enjoy the app. We appreciate your feedback, though. 🙂 We're always working hard on adding new features, so stay tuned for any awesome updates from our developers! - Heather, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.05.07 19:12:14

Fun

0 0
2022.05.07 10:00:09

I've used this app before and it was fun. But the thing is, I just got a new phone and instead of doing what it's supposed to, it just gives me A LOT OF WORDS. It won't even load. Even worse, I wasted my time to find and build my LEGO Vidiyo sets, and I can't even use them. At least they look cool.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月05日

That's no good! 😱 Have you checked that your new phone is compatible at LEGO.build/DeviceCheck-GPlay? 🤔 Restart and make sure you’re not running any other apps in the background. You can also try uninstalling and reinstalling the app. 📲 If that doesn’t do the trick, get in touch at LEGO.build/Service-GPlay, our team would be happy to help. 📞

2022.05.05 05:36:55

constantly glitching out.also needing to constantly scan minifigs after unlocking them is inconvenient

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年04月30日

That's now how it should be! 🤔 If reinstalling the app doesn't help, it'd be great if you could share more details with us on LEGO.build/Service-GPlay. We'd be happy to take a closer look! 😊🔍 - Gabriela, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.04.30 14:07:49
暂无数据