专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

LEGO® VIDIYO™: kids’ video maker & social media

Fun video maker & social media for kids! Set the scene, get creative & share!
中国
开发者
LEGO System A/S
分类
社交
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
500,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年07月02日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.11

2388个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Checked compatability with my phone. Says it's compatible. I downloaded it and when I open it, it just shows the logo and the loading symbol. It just keeps loading and loading and loading and nothing happens.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月23日

Hi! Can you please try just reinstalling the app? If that doesn't fix it, give us a shout on LEGO.build/Service-GPlay and we'll take a closer look. We'll make sure you're ready for the performance in no time! 😎🎶 - Gabriela, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.07.23 00:20:35

good but BM are bad

4 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月20日

Thanks for your feedback! 🤗 If you'd like any help with the app, please get in touch with us at LEGO.build/Service-Gplay . ✨ - John, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.07.19 18:09:00

whoohoo!

5 0
2021.07.19 01:55:37

Poor experience unable to download on an older android phone so renders it useless for my daughter. Having to download additional 225mb, then 62mb, then 312mb in the first 5 minutes of using.

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月20日

We’re sorry you’re having trouble downloading the app. You'll find out if a device is compatible right here at LEGO.build/DeviceCheck-Gplay . 🔎 The extra downloads help build an awesome in-app experience and you can also try closing apps in the background to help things along. If that doesn’t work, get in touch at LEGO.build/Service-Gplay . 📞🙂

2021.07.18 20:39:38

I have just gotten the app wanting to make a vidiyo!!! Well, that's not what happened, I opened the app so excited, and now it's taking an hour to load my character, please fix this.

2 0
By Deb
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月17日

We're sorry the app is downloading a bit slowly. ⌛ Please close any other open apps, and make sure you have enough space on your device. 🔎📲 If you’re still having trouble, get in touch with us at LEGO.build/Service-GPlay. 📞🙂 - Heather, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.07.17 07:53:56

Not great. Can't seem to save the video for playback. And the figures are way to big or really small.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月17日

We're sorry to hear you didn’t enjoy the app. 📲 We appreciate your feedback, though. 🙂 We're always working hard on adding new features, so stay tuned for any awesome updates from our developers! 👀🔎 - Heather, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.07.17 04:11:19

Gku

5 0
2021.07.16 06:49:57

It's cool because it's so fun

5 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月16日

Yay! LEGO® VIDIYO™ is all about having fun. Keep rockin' on. 🎸✨ - Jayare, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.07.15 08:29:56

I think really think it's a kinda good game

3 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月16日

We're so glad you think so! If you have any feedback or questions, LEGO.build/Service-GPlay is the place to do so! 😀 - Jayare, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.07.15 04:44:13

it is a really fun app 😁

4 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月12日

Thanks for your feedback! 😀 We hope you have a bricktastic time with VIDIYO™. 😊🎶🌈
- Manouk, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.07.12 20:49:32
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3