LEGO® VIDIYO Kids' video maker

Fun video maker & social media for kids! Set the scene, get creative & share!
中国
开发者
LEGO System A/S
分类
社交
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年09月29日 
Google Play打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.24

3564个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累计评价趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

fun but some lag issues.

0 0
2021.10.16 09:15:56

I love this so much I like that to

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月12日

Thanks for your feedback! 😀 We hope you have a bricktastic time with VIDIYO™. 😊🎶🌈 - Henny, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.10.11 20:43:18

Doesn't work on 3/4 phones in our house. All say they are compatible using the QR code. App runs but doesn't turn the camera on to scan figures. Such a waste of money!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月11日

Oh no, that’s not fun. Have you checked that your device is compatible at LEGO.build/VIDIYOApp-Gplay ? 🤔 Restart, and make sure you’re not running any other apps in the background. 🔎 You can also try uninstalling and reinstalling the app. 📲 If that doesn’t do the trick, get in touch at LEGO.build/Service-Gplay so we can help. 📞🙂

2021.10.11 01:31:30

We have set it up twice now and each time we get to making a video the game crashes and we have to enter all the details again. Also I have checked compatibility and the phone is compatible.

4 0 (该评论已被删除)
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月07日

We're sorry for the frustrating experience. Give us a call at LEGO.build/Service-Gplay and we'll troubleshoot together. 📞🙂 - Heather, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.10.06 23:24:32

Its acgo app and you should get it.

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
2021.10.04 15:30:44

Fun

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
2021.10.04 02:46:37

I LOVE THIS APP

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月04日

Yay! We're glad to hear this. Keep rockin' on! 🎸 - Jayare, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.10.04 01:46:11

App is slow. Does not scan all of the bits for each character. Scanned a few characters and now some of the bits will not show up. How do I rescan a bandmate to get the other bits? Also, why is it so laggy?

4 0 (该评论已被删除)
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月04日

Hi there, we're very sorry to hear you're experiencing issues using the LEGO® VIDIYO™ app. Please double check your device is compatible at: LEGO.build/VIDIYOApp-Gplay and if you're still having trouble, reach out to our experts at: LEGO.build/Service-Gplay . 📞 - Jayare, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.10.03 05:45:50

So good lovep it

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
2021.10.02 12:18:36

good but BM are bad

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月20日

Thanks for your feedback! 🤗 If you'd like any help with the app, please get in touch with us at LEGO.build/Service-Gplay . ✨ - John, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.10.01 12:02:16
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2