MARVEL Strike Force - Squad RPG

It's time to fight! Gather your squad and prepare for the battle to save Earth!
中国
开发者
Scopely
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
10,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年03月19日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
3.75

540587个评分

5
283321
4
76024
3
39479
2
46634
1
95125

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Having played this game for over a year, it is becoming increasingly clear that the makers of the game have lost all touch with their player base and only care about those players who spend exorbitant amounts of money or have been playing since launch.

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 -

Hi Josh! We appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback and we'll pass this onto the team. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Care Team if you need help. Thank you!

2021.04.19 21:45:11

Fun game, however this company cares solely on profit. It does not have any catchup mechanics for new players and this game continuously releases money grab updates.

2 0
开发者回复 回复时间 -

Hi Warren! We appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback and we'll pass this onto the team. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Care Team if you need help. Thank you!

2021.04.19 21:42:32

Game is fine but it is geared towards a pay to play system. Which eventually bottlenecks gameplay unless you're willing to pay for any offers.

2 0
By not pat
开发者回复 回复时间 -

Hi! We appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback and we'll pass this onto the team. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Care Team if you need help. Thank you!

2021.04.19 21:41:14

Nace game

2021.04.19 21:29:19

This game is trash for new players. Get ready to spend your money Its all they want. Full of bugs thats they won't fix. All the new game modes are trash. This games as 2 monthly pass at 26$ each. TRASH!

2021.04.19 21:22:35

The loading times are ridiculous. The new real-time arena is awful and it's compulsory. Getting matched up with someone 10x more or less powerful is no fun for anyone so like a lot of people I let it auto-run, but you have to wait until the match loads to select auto which means you're left waiting for the opponent to check back to see if the match has loaded. I'd prefer if you could click a button and auto-run multiple games in a row. The prices are insane- £40+ for one character at min-level!

2021.04.19 21:22:28

Since Scopley has taken over this game they have made if abundantly clear that the goal is to reward the launch day players with better rewards that anyone new. So if you are new to this game you should just get a different game. Locking what is probably the best character in the game behind a pay wall is the last move they have made. They pander to the whales and do not care about free to play or light spenders who started recently. If this is not addressed I will be quitting soon.

1 0
2021.04.19 21:11:07

It's hard to quantity how money hungry and out of touch the game developers are. Decision after decision heavily favors whales and top tier alliances. New players, casual players, and those who don't pay exorbitant amounts for new characters, continually find themselves out paced by everyone else. And with a game more and more focused on unbalanced difficulty levels and mindless PvP there's little to offer.

2 0
2021.04.19 20:56:02

New real time arena takes a long time to find a match and isn't an engaging part of the game but has to be completed to finish objectives.

4 0
2021.04.19 20:32:52

Pay to win entirely. This is the worst game I've ever seen for pay to win, its beyond extortionate, not to mention incredibly buggy and ifnyoure impacted by a bug they rarely provide compensation. As someone who has been playing the game for a couple years, today I quit because a quarter of my alliance left due to how money hungry the game is. You cannot play casual anymore, you have to spend in the hundreds to stay remotely viable in game, and there are no catch up mechanics for new players.

1 0
2021.04.19 20:15:32
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 434