90

查看趋势>
Machinarium
Robot city adventure
变更记录
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条
当前应用评分为4.4,Google Play在搜索结果中存在评分「筛选」,用户可以选择只显示评分达到4.0或4.5星级的应用
如何管理评论/评分?

评分

当前版本评分
4.4
4.4

64811个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
48782
4
6396
3
2506
2
2565
1
4541

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
当前语言存在星级较低的置顶评论
如何管理评论/评分?
置顶的评论:是指在Google Play应用详情页面直接显示的评论。其他评论需在 Google Play 点击「查看所有评价」才能查看。
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Love this game, love the puzzles, music, graphics, environment and more, is just amazing, I had so much fun, I would love a second part, please!

2023.01.17 09:33:06

Level 9 Sea, Level has a glitch which stops me from progressing. I've lured the dog in with the drops of oil, but the game won't let me hover the plunger gun over the dog to use it. I've gone through walk-throughs and watched videos so I'm definitely not getting something wrong. Great game but it's not nice paying and getting such a bad glitch. Edit: Oh my god I'm such an idiot. I didn't find the plunger. I've found it now, thank you! Updated my review.

开发者回复 回复时间 2023年01月16日

Great to hear that! Thanks for updating your review :)

2023.01.15 00:51:49

One of the few games I actually purchased. It was worth it. Yes, the controls can be a bit frustrating at times but there is something you can complain about in every game. Worth it in my opinion. The story is cute and combined with the design and sounds it creates a great atmosphere. Reminds me a lot of the old point-and-click games of my childhood. Overall I'd definitely recommend it!

0 0
By D M
2023.01.13 08:43:57

"перехитрили" сами себя. очарование сюжетом и графикой быстро сменяется ненавистью к разработчикам. столько неочевидных действий и паззлов, что и подсказки не помогают с 1 раза

2023.01.08 18:52:00

Well I looked at the reviews and was looking forward to the game. So it's a bit of fun then we get some frustrating games. Ok thats a bit of fun good then we get to impossible time. You Tube walkthrough WELL IT AINT ####ING working for me. Tube clear on the walkthrough lots of blades on my game. Got to stop playing its not fair on my tablet which will be smashed if I carry on. Dont bother.

0 0
2023.01.03 01:12:32

Very good game, beautiful to look at but buggy. I'm on android. I find the game freezes often, I have to close it down and restart it frequently. I also warn people there is mini game of space invaders. You can't progress in the game unless you beat this game. I find the controls on mobile impossible to use. I have no choice now and am forced to stop playing this game. Its a shame, that no though has been put in for people who may have mobility issues either.

3 0
By Aishk a
开发者回复 回复时间 2023年01月05日

Hi there, sorry to hear about the trouble. The freezing should be solved by restarting your device and clearing the cache of the game. When playing the space invaders minigame, try using the bigger onscreen UI controls on the right. You can get a high score much faster if you focus on the red flying saucers. We hope this helps, let us know, thanks!

2023.01.02 09:27:00

Really boring game. Save your money for a slice of pizza

0 0
2023.01.02 04:10:09

The soundtrack is absolutely amazing, art style is impeccable and the actual game play is enjoyable. Definitely recommend

0 0
2023.01.02 00:37:25

This is a beautifully created game and although some controls can be fiddly on mobile, the game is great for anyone who likes spending time on puzzles.

0 0
2023.01.01 06:23:49

Yayyy I can finally play it thank you and I love it it's a cute and fun game

0 0
2022.12.30 06:57:49
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共12条评论
  • 1
  • 2