Disney Emoji Blitz Game

Blast puzzles by matching 3 of your favorite Disney, Pixar and Star Wars emojis!
中国
开发者
Jam City, Inc.
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
10,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年01月28日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.31
4.3

511218个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

It's cute but I don't see the emojis on my keyboard even though it says they are available. Disappointed

0 0
2022.01.29 12:40:32

I think its really good 👍

0 0
2022.01.29 12:05:07

Great game spin wheel could be better. Also could do with a easier way to contact support team if you are having issues with the game other than that I love it

0 0
2022.01.29 11:35:12

I don't like that they never give you an opportunity to earn gems. You have to buy them only with real cash. You can win all the coins in the world but the gems are what give you access to some of the best stuff. Otherwise a fun game.

0 0
2022.01.29 11:27:18

I was frustrated when I lost my original game at level 32 but I am back to enjoying it after I restarted it over! I have since added fb so I can save my progress

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月29日

Hello Amber, are you experiencing any inconvenience with your progress? You can check the following link: https://jamcity.helpshift.com/a/emoji-blitz/ If you require further assistance with the game, click on the 'Contact Us' button. We'd like to help you get it back.

2022.01.29 10:46:31

The game glitches and I lost all my progress, all my emojis, and I was unable to finish 3 events. I'm really upset about this. The developer response has been slow and unhelpful. The response to this review was completely useless, seeing as how I've already sent multiple messages to support.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月29日

Hi Patricia, are you experiencing any inconvenience with your progress? You can check the following link: https://jamcity.helpshift.com/a/emoji-blitz/ If you require further assistance with the game, click on the 'Contact Us' button. We'd like to help you get it back.

2022.01.29 10:33:14

BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!! , I play this game every day I recommend it it's a really good game

0 0
2022.01.29 10:24:08

Absolutely love the game! It's just so fun and exciting.

2022.01.29 08:52:50

This game is enjoyable and I love the usable emojis you earn, but as with most freemium games, this one pushes me to spend money REALLY hard. It's good, but if ANY of those "match 3 items" or "90% of people can't solve this" game ads drive you crazy - avoid watching trailers for free spins.

0 0
2022.01.29 08:20:02

So much fun and very addictive

2022.01.29 08:16:45
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 58