Vineyard Valley: My Renovation

Match. Decorate. Restore. Blast Puzzles, Design Your Resort & Solve the Mystery!
中国
开发者
Jam City, Inc.
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年10月09日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4
4

93118个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Fun so far.

2022.05.22 00:01:49

Gave this game 2 stars because the game crashes

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月22日

Hi Andy, thank you for rating us, and we're sorry that your game is crashing. Please visit this link to find helpful steps to make your game run smoothly, as this usually happens when there are many apps installed on the device, but there's low space: https://support.google.com/android/answer/7431795?hl=en

2022.05.21 10:36:42

Absolutely love this game. Its not as difficult to advance as with other games. Levels are not impossible to pass this far. Looking forward to completing the entire resort.

2022.05.19 16:10:38

It was nice, but I lost all my progress when I tried again And get rid of all these ads! Im not paying 2$ JUST so i can play a level without having to watch some stupid commercial about something I don't want!

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月20日

Hi Oreo, thank you for your feedback about the video ads, and we're sorry that you lost your progress. We'd love to have the opportunity to address this situation and help you get your levels back. Please create a service ticket from the Setting's menu into the game or from our website https://jamcity.helpshift.com/a/vineyard-valley/?contact=1

2022.05.19 10:32:42

Awesome 👌new environment goods success 🙌..richer..health safety comfortable..appropriate.

0 0
2022.05.19 07:40:18

Cool

2022.05.18 06:53:12

Unable to play as wont load

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月18日

Hi Nik, we're sorry to know that your game is not loading. Would you mind trying the steps on this link: https://jamcity.helpshift.com/a/vineyard-valley/?s=technical-questions-troubleshooting&f=my-game-is-not-loading&l=en? If the situation persists, open a ticket from the "Contact Us" button on the same link. We'd love to review your case.

2022.05.15 19:16:17

Great game, but can they make the transition between levels none or very short. Otherwise I love ❤ it. I want to edit my comment I still love this game but the continuous interruptions in the the game is very annoying and I am considering deleting it.

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
2022.05.15 04:28:13

Love playing this game, one of my all time favorites..

103 0
2022.05.13 10:01:24

I just started this game and so far I like it very much. My game is frozen. Please fix it or I will be uninstalling it.

2022.05.13 09:02:02
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3