Upland - Property Trading Game

NFT Metaverse: Play, Build, Sell. Start a Virtual Business on the Blockchain
中国
开发者
Uplandme, inc
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年07月04日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
3.4
3.4

29985个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

It very confusing, ugly graphics, they make you feel like you're not part of the game unless you spend a lot of real money. It's all about status and not fun or enjoyable. Wouldn't recommend to anyone. Update: yes they do have properties that can only be bought by new players but I would say the majority of the game is geared towards those who are deeply invested in the game. Maybe you should work on leveling the playing field more.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月05日

We regret to hear you are unsatisfied with the game. There are a lot of ways to play the game without investing. Do not hesitate to contact us at support@upland.me if you need any assistance on the game mechanics. Look forward to your reply.

2022.07.07 11:11:39

It's impossible to find a property as a new player impossible to play without spending money sad game experience good idea though

2022.07.07 11:02:13

great

2022.07.07 08:05:28

If you manage to snag a property or two, at least there's a reason to open the app when you remember it's there. I wish I could fully get into how frustrating this app is to try to actively play, but the char. Limit is too little. In summary, this game has great ideas for different mechanics, but instead of making them straightforward to use, you'll have to Google how to do pretty much everything except spend money. City travel? Pain. Moving within a city? Pain. The "treasures" and hunts? Pain.

0 0
2022.07.07 05:05:02

T8e1r

0 0
2022.07.07 02:07:35

meh. I like the premise of the game, but it's becoming more and more difficult to earn UPX in game as more areas are added. Visitors are less and less frequent in the starter cities, and I've been trying for more than a year to earn Uplander status without paying actual money.

0 0
2022.07.06 22:19:50

Horrible controls , needs to add ability to delete profile in the app and unsubscribe to emails without contacting anyone externally

0 0
2022.07.06 18:03:50

Starting currency in the game isn't even enough to buy your first property, says you can play the world, but only list a handful of properties in the USA (I wanted to play in canada) overall .. waste of time ... don't install, not worth the hassle

2022.07.06 13:57:40

Good

0 0
2022.07.06 13:28:07

It is fun a fun game that builds income over time. Warning:You may get addicted!

0 0
2022.07.06 11:07:52
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13