100+

查看趋势>
YourHour - ScreenTime Control
Curated Digital Wellbeing Manager to Help You Beat Smartphone Addiction
变更记录

25

APP指数
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条
当前应用评分为4.2,Google Play在搜索结果中存在评分「筛选」,用户可以选择只显示评分达到4.0或4.5星级的应用
如何管理评论/评分?

评分

当前版本评分
4.2
4.2

72268个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
47517
4
10407
3
5529
2
2276
1
6504

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Best app to treat and minimize phone addiction!!! So 😊 happy.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月24日

It is delightful to hear such positive words and it’s always a pleasure to serve our users.

2022.09.24 01:08:12

Great app

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月24日

Thanks for your review! Please recommend our app to your friends, and don’t hesitate to shoot us a note at admin.yourhour@mind-e-fy.com if you have any questions.

2022.09.23 23:43:07

Overall Good app, but during no phone challenge if we reboot the phone the challenge stops.So if reboot option is removed then it will be the best.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月22日

Thanks for the feedback, adding that feature will make us take admin access from the users, which we dont want to do. Thus we can't add that feature in the app, hope you like the other features of the app. Thanks!

2022.09.22 09:46:18

This app is an amazing way to control your time on a screen. I highly recommend it to anyone who believes they spend too much time on a screen

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月21日

Thanks for your review! Please recommend our app to your friends, and don’t hesitate to shoot us a note at contact@mind-e-fy.com if you have any questions.

2022.09.21 19:56:07

Good app

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月21日

Thank you very much. Keep using our app :)

2022.09.21 07:25:21

It's a good app... I'll make a similar one.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月20日

Thanks for your review! Please recommend our app to your friends, and don’t hesitate to shoot us a note at admin.yourhour@mind-e-fy.com if you have any questions.

2022.09.20 20:58:18

Best app till date..Govt should make it mandate.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月20日

Hi,
Thanks for your feedback. We are continuously working on adding more features to our app to make your experience better.

2022.09.20 18:52:57

Fazool aka stupid

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月20日

Hello, can you share more details about your problem at admin.yourhour@mind-e-fy.com?

2022.09.20 18:37:47

Very good aap

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月20日

Thank you for your support

2022.09.20 15:16:48

There has been a bug with the No Phone Challenges for a while and the developer has not updated the app in over a year.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月20日

Hi, can you please update to our latest release? Please contact us at rahul@mind-e-fy.com if the issue persists. Thanks.

2022.09.20 11:54:12
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共67条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7