Lords Mobile: Kingdom Wars

Wage MMORPG battles and conquer kingdoms to create an empire and win the war!
中国
开发者
IGG.COM
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
100,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年04月08日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.34

6373066个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Awesome😎👍🔥💯

5 0
2021.04.21 14:57:24

Okay I started playing this game after watching their ads and Lemme tell u something,it's 50% accurate coz according to the ads we can tap and deploy our army and arrange them in various shapes and apparently make a bow and arrow and shoot our troops,well thts all bs coz it doesn't happen like tht coz the troops fight on their own the only thing we can control is the capacity,this game is fun tho,we can ask or guild players for help and decrease the construction time.Its a good game overall.

2021.04.21 14:55:53

I don't understand what is happening, I just bought something and was not giving what I bought why lords mobile tell me.

2021.04.21 14:51:55

Pretty nice game. liked the graphics, heroes, troops, formations, and everything. Also, size is not too large compared to other graphic games. just loved it! This game is really worth some money! salute to those intelligent people who created this awesome game with their excellent coding skills!

5 0
2021.04.21 14:50:09

Best gamec

5 0
By Ammi G
2021.04.21 14:49:16

Fake ads 😔 Ad was full different from the game and was attractive but the game is different😒 but the game is also good I'd give 4 stars for game but 3 because you use fake ads. What a Shame !

3 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月14日

Thank you for your feedback! We have taken some creative liberty in presenting the game in advertisements to appeal to a wider audience, even those who have previously not played any war strategy games before. We would like to apologize if this has caused any misunderstanding, and will continue to adjust our advertisements based on your feedback.

2021.04.21 14:48:12

Best game of the world

5 0
2021.04.21 14:47:43

This game fully entertainment

4 0
2021.04.21 14:46:38

Niceeeeee!

5 0
2021.04.21 14:39:57

Good

2021.04.21 14:38:43
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1483