评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

Very challenging but wish som clues were a little easier to get.and didn't use so many stars to skip the level

2021年07月24日

  

I love it best one yet not hard and not to easy love it

2021年05月28日

  

fun and challenging

2020年05月21日

  

Cute and funny

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年05月04日

We are truly happy that you enjoyed our game. Thank you so much for your evaluation. Your praise will help us to create more interesting games.

2020年05月02日

H&R Block

  

Great

2020年04月24日

  

Fun

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年03月02日

Thank you for your meaningful words, we are making the application better and better each passing day!

Good luck,

2020年03月02日

  

Fun to play and for free

2020年02月28日

  

Fun to play and for free

2020年02月28日

  

Brittens my day to know how happy.it makes me for my grandbabies.and older children.and me to know u still are there.and exist the traditions.

2019年12月20日

  

Brittens my day to know how happy.it makes me for my grandbabies.and older children.and me to know u still are there.and exist the traditions.

2019年12月20日

  

Fun but needs side games or something

2019年08月25日

  

fun

2019年06月24日

  

fun

2019年06月24日

  

Fun and intertwining stories about it,

2017年05月27日

  

It's funny

2017年04月29日
暂无数据