评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

Whatever you did on the last update it's now unbearable to use! It's slow af.. We pay you for a service and it's not good enough so please fix or I will take my 20 plus years of loyalty elsewhere. *Update to your reply* Me contacting support is not going to help if your app is not performing as it has been for years prior as the result of you releasing an unstable update. No need to respond, just fix the issue.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年12月04日

Hi Stevo, we appreciate your review and we're here to help with any issues that you may have. You can connect with us through the secure chat found after logging in or reach us at 1-800-465-2422 -Kaila

2021年12月30日

reddit Inc.

   (该评论已被删除)

Too addictive...

2021年11月08日

Ebit Information Technology Co.,Ltd.

  

Works sometimes. When it works it's good but when it won't connect or lags it sucks bad.

2021年10月14日

  

I use this app quite frequently and would reccomend trying it. I've had a few issues with non-delivery but Skip refunded my money in the end.

2020年12月13日

Leap Fitness Group

  

Great fun, just did it for the first time and my heart is racing.

2020年10月29日

  

Very good idea, I just started using this actually but I'm pretty happy it exists. Something I noticed right away tho is there should be a link to each menu. If you either add this feature or I discover it already exists I will give 5 stars.

2020年10月19日

  

Very good idea, I just started using this actually but I'm pretty happy it exists. Something I noticed right away tho is there should be a link to each menu. If you either add this feature or I discover it already exists I will give 5 stars.

2020年10月19日

Canadian Tire Corporation

  

It wont allow me to add anything to my wish list..

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年05月12日

We appreciate your patience, Steve. We're excited to share that the Wish List feature is now available again, and any previously saved items have been restored!

2020年05月01日

Canadian Tire Corporation

  

It wont allow me to add anything to my wish list..

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年05月12日

We appreciate your patience, Steve. We're excited to share that the Wish List feature is now available again, and any previously saved items have been restored!

2020年05月01日

Google LLC

   (该评论已被删除)

Love this app, and it's free!

2019年09月19日

  

Great game

开发者回复 回复时间 2016年02月13日

Thank you!

2016年02月13日

  

Great game

开发者回复 回复时间 2016年02月13日

Thank you!

2016年02月13日

Concrete Software, Inc.

  

Fish on London recommended.

2016年02月08日
暂无数据