评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

Was not working for me

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年08月31日

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We’re sorry to hear your experience with CommonHealth was disappointing.
Could you please reach out to support@commonhealth.org? We would love to hear more about your experience and offer our assistance -- we are continually working to improve the app experience.

2021年08月26日

  

My app won't refresh just tried to Uninstall the app and reinstall it still not working.

2021年07月30日

  

Disappointed in there basic service, can't see anyone or do anything. I don't know if it's just a glitch but totally not cool.

2021年07月23日

  

With some help got the app up and running again thanks, love how much info this app gives me.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月09日

Hello Sheridan! Thank you so much for the high rating! We're truly happy that you enjoy using our app. Your positive feedback really inspires our entire team to work harder on developing the app! Best regards, Support Team

2021年07月09日

  

Browser has stopped working right, if I watch any video on the browser it's not playing right. Hope it gets fixed soon.

2021年07月05日

  

Hope they do an update soon, every time I get on the app I have a pop up for Facebook I'm already signed in please fix

2021年06月29日

   (该评论已被删除)

App sucks had problems logging in then when I did there nothing in there about my account

2021年06月23日

  

Opened the app and it never stop loading.

2021年05月26日

-

  

Can't log in

2021年05月26日

  

Very fun... Can't believe how really it feels. There are some things that make it clear that's is an AI. It has been fun.

2021年04月06日

  

Didn't work for me at all

2021年01月31日

  

Absolutely great 👍

2020年09月19日

  

Absolutely great 👍

2020年09月19日

Verizon Consumer Group

  

App has been very unreliable today and they want me to give it a review sure. It's been crashing tried chatting with someone that was pointless.

2020年07月07日

  

Fun game to pass time, and gets you to think. My one big complaint is it's hard for me to read the star quest.

2020年06月29日

  

Super fun game, have not seen any bugs so far it's great.

2020年06月25日

Butterscotch Shenanigans

  

I keep getting kicked out of the game im not even through the first level and I'm playing with wifi.

2020年06月05日

  

My only issue with the app is as soon as you log in it stays on even when your not working, so you have to log out. Wish they would make it easier to use logging in, and working.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年05月30日

We really appreciate your feedback! Please update your app for the latest features and chat with us through the app if you ever need assistance. -Andrene

2020年05月26日

  

Not working taking me online and not there website.

2020年03月07日

  

Don't like having to re-log in every time

2019年09月09日

  

Something is wrong with the share, I can't share my bike ride or connect to
others with it.

2018年05月28日

  

Something is wrong with the share, I can't share my bike ride or connect to
others with it.

2018年05月28日

DeviantArt, Inc.

  

Keep getting kicked out and can't get log back in I now what my info is

2017年12月03日

  

Not in English

2017年09月21日
暂无数据