评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Three wishes slot machines game studio

  

late night

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月25日

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community! Good luck and have fun! 🍀

2021年11月18日

   (该评论已被删除)

Let's see what happens

2021年11月09日

  

Can't get off this game 😭😭

2021年10月22日

  

Let's do the damn thing

2021年10月18日

   (该评论已被删除)

Trying to get a huge win

2021年10月16日

Bagelcode: Social Casino & Slot Machine Games

  

I'm going to be up late again

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月05日

We're glad you enjoy the game!

2021年10月02日

  

Let's do the damn thing

2021年10月02日

   (该评论已被删除)

Let's see how much fun we can have together

2021年09月04日

   (该评论已被删除)

Good so far

2021年08月31日

   (该评论已被删除)

Got me staying up late 😂

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年08月13日

Dear player, thank you for your feedback! We hope you would really enjoy our game and have fun spinning the reels! Keep playing and we will keep working on making the game better.

2021年08月13日

  

Just now trying it out

2021年06月21日

  

You guys are making me stay up late,

2021年06月17日

  

I will be up late once again

2021年06月07日

Huuuge Games - Play Together

  

I'm going to find out

2021年06月06日

Huuuge Games - Play Together

  

I'm going to be up all night 😭

2021年05月29日

SLOTS! Casino Slot Machines by Super Lucky Casino

  

Fun so far

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年05月27日

Hello! We're glad you are enjoying our free slots! Thanks for the great feedback!

2021年05月27日

SLOTS! Casino Slot Machines by Super Lucky Casino

  

Winning so far

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年05月25日

Hello! We're glad you are enjoying our free slots! Thanks for the great feedback!

2021年05月25日

Uber Technologies, Inc.

  

Wonderful

2021年04月27日

  

Cool

2021年04月27日

DOWN Date&Hookup:18+ ONS, FWB

  

Don't know as yet

2021年04月06日

  

Come on baby, take daddy to da house

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年03月17日

Hi. Thanks for your warm support. Your approval means a lot to us. Feel free to share your experience with us when you get time via contact us tab.Stay safe at home and have a wonderful day.

2021年03月17日

  

Trying to break the bank 😜

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年03月12日

Thanks for playing with us. Check us out on FB at https://www.facebook.com/Slotrillion.Casino. Have a nice day!

2021年03月12日

  

Staying up way to late having fun

2020年10月14日

  

Staying up way to late having fun

2020年10月14日

Vesigo Studios: OnTime 360 Courier Software System

  

Not happy on new updates, Slower now goes into a white out screen not enjoying.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年10月28日

We apologize for any inconvenience caused. An updated version of OnTime Mobile (version 3.4.9) is available that addresses the problems you experienced. You can download this new version of OnTime Mobile from the Play Store now. Please update your review after installing this update, so we know your problem was addressed.

2020年10月14日

Vesigo Studios: OnTime 360 Courier Software System

  

Not happy on new updates, Slower now goes into a white out screen not enjoying.

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年10月28日

We apologize for any inconvenience caused. An updated version of OnTime Mobile (version 3.4.9) is available that addresses the problems you experienced. You can download this new version of OnTime Mobile from the Play Store now. Please update your review after installing this update, so we know your problem was addressed.

2020年10月14日

  

Got me up late lol

2020年10月09日

  

Got me up late lol

2020年10月09日

  

I will be up late once again

2020年09月19日

Rocket Speed - Casino Slots Games

  

Fun but it's got me up late

2020年06月15日
暂无数据