评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

Fun game but bugs arent fixed! Stopped working h alf way thru game and I paid for hints!

2022年08月04日

Do Games Limited

  

Fun and great visuals but expect to pay for hints as its difficult to figure out next task.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月29日

We are truly happy that you enjoyed our hidden object adventure game. Thank you so much for your evaluation. Your praise will help us to create more interesting games.

2022年07月28日

FIVE-BN GAMES

  

Fun and addicting!

2022年07月03日

FIVE-BN GAMES

  

Fun but had to pay for coins to figure out clues.

2022年06月26日

East Side Games Studio

  

Addicting & Fun!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月02日

😁😁🥰

2022年06月01日

East Side Games Studio

  

Addicting & Fun!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月02日

😁😁🥰

2022年06月01日

Tactile Games Limited

  

So cute!

2022年01月17日

  

Adds in this game are insulting and degrading to women.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月23日

Hi Tammy, thanks for raising this to us. We'd love to investigate your report. The best way to quickly send all the needed information is to create your report within the game. Here's how: https://zynga.my/WWF2ReportAds . Thanks!

2022年01月10日

The Kroger Co.

  

Waited 1hr20 min to pick up order!

2022年01月08日

Tactile Games

  

Fun and addicting!

2021年12月31日

  

Fun and relaxing

2021年12月30日

  

Fun and relaxing

2021年12月30日

  

Warning Addictive!

2021年07月02日

  

Warning Addictive!

2021年07月02日

  

Fun and addictive

2021年06月03日

  

Fun and addictive

2021年06月03日

  

Addictive but fun!

2020年11月01日

  

Warning...highly addictive!

2020年10月18日

  

Warning...highly addictive!

2020年10月18日

  

Addicting & Fun

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年07月14日

Hello! Thank you for your kind words. We’re glad you enjoy the game. It motivates us to make Clockmaker even better!

2020年07月14日

  

Addicting! Fun graphics.

2020年06月04日

  

Fun and Addicting!

2020年02月17日

VIZOR APPS LTD.

   (该评论已被删除)

This game is fun but the coins you earn are worthless after building your town. There's only so much room to place things. You should be able to use your coins to purchase emeralds. I have 2 million coins and nothing to do with them.

2020年02月15日

   (该评论已被删除)

Love scanner option, sometimes difficult to figure out or doesn't have item under scanning option, but will continue to use.

开发者回复 回复时间 2019年06月21日

We really appreciate your feedback! Thank you for using our app!

2019年06月20日

  

Fast and addictive.

开发者回复 回复时间 2018年11月20日

Thanks for response

2018年11月15日

  

Nice to see where family is!

2018年08月12日

  

Fun but little spendy!

2018年06月28日

  

Fun but little spendy!

2018年06月28日

  

Very fun!

2018年06月01日

  

Very fun!

2018年06月01日
暂无数据