评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

It's pretty much exactly what it needs to be, which is quite the compliment! You build bridges, with portals in the mix. If you're looking for extremely complex bridge construction, you're probably better off with a PC game, but this one is well worth it if you want a mobile game that isn't anemic or predatory.

2022年06月22日

reddit Inc.

  

When I use the app for too long, it crashes. This is a good thing. Please do not "fix" this.

2021年04月13日

Humble Games

  

It's one of the best games of all time, now on mobile! Say goodbye to your productivity not because of the skeevy tactics mobile games use to keep you coming back, but because of a genuinely fun, challenging game which oozes strategy without numbing your brain! I must admit that you can tell it was ported from PC, some of the buttons and ui elements are too small, but the game lends itself well to the touch screen format on the whole. All the bugs I've seen are gone. 10/10

2021年03月10日

Giant Network

  

Almost the entire game is locked behind a pay wall, but they've been adding plenty of content even for f2p players. It's a very easy game compared to its obvious 'inspiration', Slay the Spire, but it does have harder difficulties later on and challenges to face. It's not amazingly well balanced but it's better than almost every other mobile game out there. I wasn't going to change my prior middling review, but one day I noticed that a second class had been unlocked via play! Would recommend!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年01月04日

Thank you for your lovely comment. This means a lot to us! If there is any issue or suggestion, please feel free to reach us on Facebook at FB: https://www.facebook.com/NightofFullMoonCardGame/. Or mail at nofmgame@hotmail.com. Have fun gaming! 

2021年01月03日

ZeptoLab

  

I'm not surprised by anything on the mobile market, not sure how this wound up on my phone anyway but I'll be darned if this isn't just as scummy as if not more so than all the other apps. The usual microtransaction bs isn't what makes this so scummy, however. The biggest thing is the fact that this is clearly a game which ought to be multi-player, pretends to be multi-player, but is most certainly not multi-player. Playing offline has almost no difference. Best not to play it at all.

2021年01月03日

Latitude Inc.

  

Spectacular concept, phenomenal execution. This is the beginning of something truly excellent. Edit: you guys need to get the multi-player tag!

2020年07月20日

  

Very good, well paced, but just when I was nearing the end, my number of factories suddenly went negative. My only way of producing paperclips, now, is the button to create one at a time. Softlocked, essentially. Not OK.

2020年06月14日

  

Definitely one of the best picross apps, but not without problems. My biggest complaint is that for the 'big' mode, where you solve sections of a larger pixel art, there are occasional puzzles with multiple unintended solutions and no way to distinguish which one is correct other than trial and error. There's also a hint function that mitigates that to an extent, but it shouldn't be necessary. My only other complaint is that there is only one music track, with an inadequate loop length.

2019年11月09日

  

Definitely one of the best picross apps, but not without problems. My biggest complaint is that for the 'big' mode, where you solve sections of a larger pixel art, there are occasional puzzles with multiple unintended solutions and no way to distinguish which one is correct other than trial and error. There's also a hint function that mitigates that to an extent, but it shouldn't be necessary. My only other complaint is that there is only one music track, with an inadequate loop length.

2019年11月09日

Dan Vogt

  

My first review was 4 stars, but I have decided I was being too stingy and cynical. This is one of the best free games on the mobile market! The controls and gameplay are on point, 100% based on your input and skills, and very intuitive and satisfying when you practice. The greatest feeling is hitting a corner *just right* and you fly down a straight and shoot over the finish line to beat your previous best by a mile. Wish you could play with other people's ghosts, that'd be awesome.

2019年10月20日

Dan Vogt

  

My first review was 4 stars, but I have decided I was being too stingy and cynical. This is one of the best free games on the mobile market! The controls and gameplay are on point, 100% based on your input and skills, and very intuitive and satisfying when you practice. The greatest feeling is hitting a corner *just right* and you fly down a straight and shoot over the finish line to beat your previous best by a mile. Wish you could play with other people's ghosts, that'd be awesome.

2019年10月20日

  

Perhaps the best tower defense I've played, let alone mobile TDs. The minimalistic, intuitive, and cohesive design is phenomenal; it feels like an extraordinary amount of research, development, and care went into this game. On the mobile market, this game is a rare gem. It was clearly made to be a game first and foremost, which is more than I can say about 95% of mobile games. The money making is almost an afterthought, with no manditory ads and no pressure for microtransactions. Better than BTD

2019年08月18日

Bart Bonte

  

Pretty good, no manditory ads. Not terribly long and like most puzzle games, minimal to no replay value, but well worth a download and playthrough. I could basically copy and paste this for the sister games. In fact, I think I will.

2019年07月09日

Bart Bonte

  

Pretty good, no manditory ads. Not terribly long and like most puzzle games, minimal to no replay value, but well worth a download and playthrough. I could basically copy and paste this for the sister games. In fact, I think I will.

2019年07月09日

Bart Bonte

  

Pretty good, no manditory ads. Not terribly long and like most puzzle games, minimal to no replay value, but well worth a download and playthrough. I could basically copy and paste this for the sister games. In fact, I think I will.

2019年07月09日
red

Bart Bonte

  

Pretty good, no manditory ads. Not terribly long and like most puzzle games, minimal to no replay value, but well worth a download and playthrough. I could basically copy and paste this for the sister games. In fact, I think I will.

2019年07月09日
red

Bart Bonte

  

Pretty good, no manditory ads. Not terribly long and like most puzzle games, minimal to no replay value, but well worth a download and playthrough. I could basically copy and paste this for the sister games. In fact, I think I will.

2019年07月09日
red

Bart Bonte

  

Pretty good, no manditory ads. Not terribly long and like most puzzle games, minimal to no replay value, but well worth a download and playthrough. I could basically copy and paste this for the sister games. In fact, I think I will.

2019年07月09日

  

Much better than I feared. It is much like BTD5, but with a welcome Adventure Time style. Being able to only use one of each main tower character adds a new level of complexity as the focus is shifted toward quality over quantity. The design of the world, game, characters, levels, and sound have an astonishing amount of care and effort put in, a rare thing in mobile games, especially ones with branding. It falls into the usual microtransaction-ridden economic philosophy, and several pieces of content are locked behind a paywall, but nothing seems forbidding or unfair. Strategy is still king in this tower defense, though the pressure to speed up stat progression is omnipresent. If you like BTD, you'll enjoy this. If you like Adventure Time, well, your options are rather limited but this is not the worst. I'd say this game is worth a shot if you like tower defense games. It has very, very well designed characters and every tower feels unique. EDIT: The music is pleasant, but mostly if you can appreciate its origins in Adventure Time. The story is negligible (so far as I can tell) but what is present is quite adequate. EDIT 2: Oh, I almost forgot: the app is updated regularly, and it is clear that real effort, care, and perhaps a hint of love is going into the development of this game. A rather refreshing notion, I feel.

2018年10月27日

  

Much better than I feared. It is much like BTD5, but with a welcome Adventure Time style. Being able to only use one of each main tower character adds a new level of complexity as the focus is shifted toward quality over quantity. The design of the world, game, characters, levels, and sound have an astonishing amount of care and effort put in, a rare thing in mobile games, especially ones with branding. It falls into the usual microtransaction-ridden economic philosophy, and several pieces of content are locked behind a paywall, but nothing seems forbidding or unfair. Strategy is still king in this tower defense, though the pressure to speed up stat progression is omnipresent. If you like BTD, you'll enjoy this. If you like Adventure Time, well, your options are rather limited but this is not the worst. I'd say this game is worth a shot if you like tower defense games. It has very, very well designed characters and every tower feels unique. EDIT: The music is pleasant, but mostly if you can appreciate its origins in Adventure Time. The story is negligible (so far as I can tell) but what is present is quite adequate. EDIT 2: Oh, I almost forgot: the app is updated regularly, and it is clear that real effort, care, and perhaps a hint of love is going into the development of this game. A rather refreshing notion, I feel.

2018年10月27日

國際宅宅 InterNerdtion

  

Absolutely astounding for a free mobile game demo in a language I can't read. When you accept what it is, you can get really immersed for just a little while. It's not too easy, not too difficult. The controls are intuitive and responsive, the combat is dynamic and intimate. The art and music are stunning. I'd recommend this to anybody because even the short experience it is is very worthwhile.

2018年01月21日

LittleBIGsnake

  

I really hope that you enable the winter skins for mobile users.

2016年12月22日

Kongregate

  

Constantly crashes, often leading to wasted energy, always breaking train of thought. There are no ways until high bounty level to get a constant supply of arcane dust, which is the main way of increasing power, in order to progress. One can purchase cards from the store, and disintegrate them, but that's an exchange rate of 100 gold for one dust. It's only because I got lucky that I was able to make it as far as I am. There could be offline capability. I'm definitely not going to spend any money on this.

开发者回复 回复时间 2015年10月13日

Hello Zekava! Will you contact us at https://support.synapsegames.com so we can investigate the crashes that are occurring on your device? Thank you!

2015年10月12日

Kongregate

  

Constantly crashes, often leading to wasted energy, always breaking train of thought. There are no ways until high bounty level to get a constant supply of arcane dust, which is the main way of increasing power, in order to progress. One can purchase cards from the store, and disintegrate them, but that's an exchange rate of 100 gold for one dust. It's only because I got lucky that I was able to make it as far as I am. There could be offline capability. I'm definitely not going to spend any money on this.

开发者回复 回复时间 2015年10月13日

Hello Zekava! Will you contact us at https://support.synapsegames.com so we can investigate the crashes that are occurring on your device? Thank you!

2015年10月12日

  

It's a great game, but if there's ever even the slightest pause or skip due to lag, everything's ruined. This happens way too often. Simply unplayable, at least on my device.

2015年09月04日

Dmitrii Volevodz

  

I love playing healers in general, and this takes it to another level! Maybe not the next level, but definitely not the previous one. Maybe a sideways level? Anyway, great start, obviously going to get more content, hopefully some sort of infinite/survival mode, where you keep slaying bosses until they get too hard, and you die. One thing I don't like: on many bosses, the only way to beat them is trial and error. The descriptions are nice, but usually not very useful, and you can't see what the debuffs do.

2015年09月03日

Dmitrii Volevodz

  

I love playing healers in general, and this takes it to another level! Maybe not the next level, but definitely not the previous one. Maybe a sideways level? Anyway, great start, obviously going to get more content, hopefully some sort of infinite/survival mode, where you keep slaying bosses until they get too hard, and you die. One thing I don't like: on many bosses, the only way to beat them is trial and error. The descriptions are nice, but usually not very useful, and you can't see what the debuffs do.

2015年09月03日

Henry Smith Inc.

  

Fun, but needs some sort of intercom so online play is possible.

2014年03月27日
暂无数据