评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

  

I love pls add more things for more fun and it's fun it be better with a practice mode everyone but no baldi

2021年06月27日

  

I like it but it's keep crashing pls fix

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月11日

Hello.
We are aware of an issue with Android 11 and above.
An update will be released very soon, which should fix the situation.
We hope you enjoy the game and change your rating for the better.
Thanks.

2021年06月11日

Innersloth LLC

  

WHY CAN'T WE MAKE UP OUR OWN NAMES AND WORDS FOR MEETINGS I HATE IT AND I HATE IT FIX IT I HATE THIS TRASHY UPDATE

2021年06月08日

  

Sucks I have 2 mods they are the same I like it more with the characters among us from the baldi mod thank you

2021年06月08日

  

Don't worry get a mod with bendy and spawn beast bendy and spawn cartoon cat THEY WILL FIGHT and cartoon cat loses so you will be alive

2021年06月06日

  

Do not spawn cartoon cat he will kill you even in creative mode but siren head and light head are okay they fine please make fix and less DP to cartoon cat can kill my bendy mod can kill ink DEMON TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO POWERFUL

2021年05月30日

  

I like this

2021年05月10日

  

Cool

2021年04月11日

  

Awsome

2021年04月10日

  

It looks fun but pls stop the update to 39 and 40

2021年04月10日

  

THE BAET GAME make the crazed cow easier

2020年10月02日

  

Good game

2020年09月26日

  

Good game

2020年09月26日
暂无数据