评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

   (该评论已被删除)

Do not download this new update! It does not play every episode!

2021年07月24日

  

I really love this app

2021年07月17日

  

Great music selection but too many ads

2021年03月29日

  

The game is boring as hell!

2019年12月26日

  

What an awesome little game but it's a shame it only took me 2 1/2 hours to clock the game and if there was more to the game I would play it but unfortunately is not so I have no choice to uninstall the game but if you update it let me know.

开发者回复 回复时间 2019年10月22日

Hello Christopher
thank you for your review as we appreciate every review so we can get better. We are always working on how to improve our game. Always stay updated with our current update as we are always looking for bugs and try to improve every aspect that may occur. If you have any question about the game, do not hesitate to contact us.

2019年10月22日

  

What an awesome little game but it's a shame it only took me 2 1/2 hours to clock the game and if there was more to the game I would play it but unfortunately is not so I have no choice to uninstall the game but if you update it let me know.

开发者回复 回复时间 2019年10月22日

Hello Christopher
thank you for your review as we appreciate every review so we can get better. We are always working on how to improve our game. Always stay updated with our current update as we are always looking for bugs and try to improve every aspect that may occur. If you have any question about the game, do not hesitate to contact us.

2019年10月22日

FunGenerationLab

  

What an awesome little game BUT I would have given it 5 stars if it wasn't for all the 15 second ads before and after every race in the game which is a big Shame. If it had no ads or a lot less ads I would have been happy to keep this game and keep on playing it. So to the creators I'm sorry I'm only giving you one star✌

2019年09月27日

  

Nice to play a game I played as a kid all the time but when it came to the first boss the controls just wouldn't work the way I want them to which was a shame but also all the ads as well it's a real put off to a brilliant game

2018年03月17日

  

Nice to play a game I played as a kid all the time but when it came to the first boss the controls just wouldn't work the way I want them to which was a shame but also all the ads as well it's a real put off to a brilliant game

2018年03月17日

  

5 out of 10 just didn't have the same freedom

2018年03月17日

Two Degrees Mobile Limited

  

Love it

2017年11月09日

Two Degrees Mobile Limited

  

Love it

2017年11月09日

  

Yes it's a very amazing app works very well on and offline tell you exactly where everything is what's open What's closed new offers and deals everything that someone is backpacking or in a campervan needs on the travels around New Zealand or Australia 10 out of 10 I say ✌

2016年10月15日
暂无数据