评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间

TopHatch, Inc.

Nice for sketching, murder for exporting

  

Like so many other apps, the working is great. But when you try to share your work, it’s like 1982. The ability to simply gather all your sketches in their pre-defined art board areas and drop them into a single PDF is entirely foreign. Exporting a project either gives you only screenshot png/jpg from your last viewed area into Photos, or the proprietary Concepts format anywhere else. It’s either that or go into every single sketch and click through 4-5 screens just to export a single PDF to a temp location, when then needs to be combined in a 3rd party PDF app and re-exported to its final destination.
Is it better than others? In drafting options for me, yes. Is it worth the hassle for the 1500+ sketches I do in a year to dedicate 5-8 billable hours of time just exporting? Only time will tell.

2021年09月15日

Sketchbook, Inc

No grids?

  

I guess it’s more of an artistic than technical program. I suppose since it was originally auto desk it would have the most basic of drafting/sketching tools - the background grid. Quad, quint, 10, even just horizontal for lettering…nothing. The only way to get a grid is to hack a background image into a layer. Meh.

2021年09月14日

Comcast

Useless when logging in just takes you back to login screen

  

No errors, just an infinite loop of login screens. No way to activate via the app and no way to activate online. It’s no wonder everyone hates xfinity.

2021年06月27日
I’d rather eat glass than set up this app again

   (该评论已被删除)

Possibly the singular worst setup experience I’ve ever had on iOS. The app link to email doesn’t work, the app link from email back doesn’t work. The password entry screen has no way to reload if it freezes. There is no paste functionality in the CC entry screen. I guarantee this was not worth the $10 credit I was offered to sign in. I can only hope the usage experience is better. If it is, I’ll add star(s) back.
Update - used the app for the first time. Had to drive to two different pumps to make it work as the first pump timed out (hung in the "waiting" mode while trying to select a grade) and was unusable. Second pump worked, luckily the station was empty or the failure would have been really annoying and awkward. The pump was still out if service when I left after filling up 5 min later.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年05月04日

Hi there, we are sorry to hear about your experience and would love to look into this for you. It seems that you are experiencing some technical issues. For technical support and troubleshooting assistance, you can contact our support team at 1-800-333-3991 and they will do their best to assist you further. Thanks, BPme team

2021年05月04日
I’d rather eat glass than set up this app again

   (该评论已被删除)

Possibly the singular worst setup experience I’ve ever had on iOS. The app link to email doesn’t work, the app link from email back doesn’t work. The password entry screen has no way to reload if it freezes. There is no paste functionality in the CC entry screen. I guarantee this was not worth the $10 credit I was offered to sign in. I can only hope the usage experience is better. If it is, I’ll add star(s) back.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年05月04日

Hi there, we are sorry to hear about your experience and would love to look into this for you. It seems that you are experiencing some technical issues. For technical support and troubleshooting assistance, you can contact our support team at 1-800-333-3991 and they will do their best to assist you further. Thanks, BPme team

2021年04月29日

Particle Industries Inc.

Barely functional interface with minimal usage

   (该评论已被删除)

Update - After finding that the Tinker functionality is not robustly implemented in the hardware, and the apps failure to recognize incompatible installation may actually be a firmware shortcoming, I'm adding a couple stars back. I still think this app is very limited as it doesn't allow any debugging, upgrading, flashing, or recovery for devices.

2021年02月14日

Particle Industries Inc.

Barely functional interface with no device update

   (该评论已被删除)

If there were a one trick pony, this would be it. Assuming, of course, the trick was staring ahead and sending you random status.
10 Is my Photon connected? Yes!
20 Can I send a test ? Yes!
30 Can I switch to tinker? No, because the device isn’t connected, goto 10

2021年02月03日
Nice app, but no way to export

   (该评论已被删除)

The app is reasonably nice; not as clean as Matterport, but still easy enough to use. The biggest drawback is that the app is a dead end for your captures. You can pay for CAD translation (and, I would hope, cleanup) but there is no option to export your captured point cloud or surface map to a file, nor is there any option to export a stitched equirectangular/360 image. As an enthusiast it’s probably fine for the “cool” factor, but as a professional there needs to be a direct export to local file for saving/archiving.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年02月13日

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to review our app! There is a way to export the scan as an OBJ file. If you have a Mac, connect your iPhone to it, open Finder and navigate to your iPhone's name. Click "Canvas" and then you can locate the scan and drag it to your preferred folder.
If you have a Windows computer, open iTunes and click the iPhone icon. Click on "File Sharing" in the left menu, and then click on "Canvas" in the right menu to expand the folders. Locate the file, click it, and click "Save" to your preferred folder. Note: the scan is stored using the original timestamp of the scan. Then, unzip the folder and look for the .obj file and you can open/email/send as you need.
If this resolves your concern, we'd love it if you added a few stars to your review. Thanks! If you have any further questions, please email support@canvas.io.

2021年02月01日

Bitwise Software SL

Very minimal functionality and high price

   (该评论已被删除)

I wanted this to work so badly. I was even willing to swallow the excessive pricing scheme (it costs 60% of what I pay for my entire Office365 subscription with 6TB of storage), but the most important function - taking pictures - is limited to the single, normal lens on my iPhone. No wide angle. No telephoto, no panorama, no portrait.
The labeling function is nice, and the promise of saving to any folder is enticing, but paying $40/yr to be locked out of 80% of the modern camera functions is a non-starter for me.

2020年12月17日
The perfect browser for isolation,testing,etc

   (该评论已被删除)

Love that this browser exists. It should be in everyone's toolkit.

2020年12月04日

Under Armour, Inc.

Good but naggy

  

It works well enough, but between pro requests and iAds, you're always in danger of selecting an ad or upgrade. This is made worse by MMR putting selection icons in locations that shift away when iAds or upgrade panels slide in.

2014年06月23日
Top Notch

  

Not only is this a great app for practicing interval work, it helps tighten up musical passages to ensure all the chords will line up (or at least my part will be in tune!). It's also become my go to app for a pitch pipe - it's just so fast to load and get a tone.
Almost forgot - this is an awesome guitar tuner, too! Way faster than my dedicated chromatic tuner.

2013年05月04日

Chicken Soup For The Soul Entertainment, Inc

Very unpolished

  

The eye candy is nice, but the actual operation is very, very beta. None of the trailers appear to work, the descriptions of several trailers have placeholders with stock text, and the ads come up on practically everything regardless of how little you watch. Plus there is no indication of the stream starting but not having enough buffered - the app just looks like it hangs. Its like Real media player, but with a mysterious hang instead of Buffering...
Also, on my iPad1 with 4.3.2 there is no sound for any of the clips. The ads seems to have sound just fine, but the clips are dead silent. To add insult to injury, the support link sends you to a nonworking page / redirect to the Crackle home page which has no tech support link.
Poor implementation, poor coding, poor support = 1 star, but only because you can't award zero.

2011年04月21日
暂无数据