评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Great nostalgia

  

Wonderful game with that classic sas feel. However I do feel they are using the crates as a means to make money with could make or break players in the long run

2021年08月31日
There’s no question if you do..

   (该评论已被删除)

The idea behind shows, episodes and any form of video and content to have likes and dislikes(!!!) is one of the basic principles that your “.com”,and has held to one of the highest claims since the beginning years of YouTube.com
So when the thought of removing dislikes from ANY video, can be seen as a sign of reversing or downgraded. Let alone censorship.
For someone who has stuck with YouTube for years, and have paid into extras, I find this very shameful to do

2021年04月03日

Plug In Digital

Its a great game, can’t wait to see it grow

  

It has easy mechanics, that are AI all you do is set their targets. Great game with a good timing and smooth transitions. Ads exist but is few and far between (you really only get them when you are getting supplies), plus you don’t need to really pay for boosts of any sort!
It really is a good game to play if your into mindless destruction, plus now adays it’s rare to have a game ad actually be real gameplay.

2020年10月14日
Love the game, gives a great mobile feel

  

Has in-app if your impatient, but you don’t really need to when there is constant missions, upgrading and even a main story that could be ignored just like the consoles!!!
Fantastic views of landscape of trees and great character development, has had me playing for a about a month and I’m excited to see updates.
(Dev’s I need help, is there storage in town that I could use to keep Items?)

2019年10月14日
An honestly good game!

  

Filled with Easter eggs, hidden bonuses, and just a over all nostalgia for a classic type of flash game.
Artwork is also amazing, gonzo is brilliant.

2019年09月15日
Yo

  

Way to many ads, like has gone off the deep end

2017年10月29日

ABE Entertainment Limited

Uhhh good I guess

  

It get insanely hard kinda fast

2017年10月28日

Berzerk Studio

I love this game.

  

People should get this just to pass the time. It's funny, and cartoonish.

2017年08月29日
This app is great

  

It has only one timed thing in the whole game.

2017年07月09日
Great game

  

It's is really good, easy to play.

2016年11月27日
Really good game.

  

Has classic graphics, smooth rendering and movement, but there needs to be a conquer mode or something similar. Maybe longer than 30 rounds.

2016年03月05日

Caramba App Development

It's good but...

  

...it has major problems working with 3G or 4G.

2015年02月22日

Glu Games Inc

Like it

  

Wish the med pack dont cost gold

2012年08月13日
暂无数据