评价APP
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Almost Amazing

  

I’m new to this app and it honestly exceeded every other dating app by miles! The concept is great for people who want a certain type of person and don’t want to waste time weeding through tons of people they’re not interested in. It’s very good at selecting people for you and the groups feature is super cool. I love the fact that it connects your LinkedIn and social media because you know you’re talking to a real person and you can kind of see more of them to get their ~vibe~
Some things that would take it to amazing
~ Slightly cheaper?? $200-$900 is insane, especially since a lot of us are young professionals just starting out. Maybe more advertising would give more users and make the costs even out so we don’t have to pay so much.
~ When searching groups, it resets every time you join one. It would be so much more convenient to be able to join several at a time without being taken back to the main page.
~ more advertising so more people join! the groups are pretty dry bc I think a lot of people just don’t know this app exists

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月29日

Hello and thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and have forwarded your message to the Dev Team regarding your opinion on pricing and the issue you experienced with Groups. Please feel free to email support@thleague.com if you ever need assistance with our App. Thank you again for the review!

2022年06月26日

Backstage LLC

says i need to upgrade to apply but i did upgrade

  

i paid the monthly sub fee and every time i try to apply it says i need to subscribe. but i did and it still won’t let me apply???

开发者回复 回复时间 2020年12月31日

Thank you for reaching out to us! If you haven't already, can you contact our Support Team directly at customers@backstage.com? We'd be happy to try and troubleshoot your issue!

2020年12月29日

Visual Supply Company

Subscription Issues

  

It says I am subscribed to the VSCO membership, but all of the filters are still locked. I tried unsubscribing and resubscribing multiple times and it won’t give me access.

2020年05月06日
Great, Interactive Way to Learn a Language

  

I have found it to be very helpful with learning both Italian and Spanish. I think one of the best features is the native recordings. Those are very helpful listening exercises. Also, this app is the best I've come across when it comes to reviewing words.
I like it so much that I've explored some of the other categories besides languages and also languages that I hadn't previously planned on learning.
Great app, thanks!

2017年03月28日

Leaf Group Ltd.

Was so much better before the recent updates

  

I would have given the app 5 stars if it were the same as before the recent updates. It was so simple and user friendly, yet it allowed me to do so much! Now it's not so simple and it doesn't sync my steps from my health app like it used to!
Please fix this, but otherwise it's a great app. Thanks!

2017年03月16日
Wonderful Community

  

As a new-ish photographer, I've been trying to immerse myself in a photography-based community on Instagram. However, it's hard to do that without coming across a few selfies and things every now and then. This app allows me to share my photos and connect with other photographers marvelously! Thank you 500PX!

2017年01月28日
meraviglioso! Idea...

  

This is the one of the most helpful apps for me as I'm learning Italian! Thank you to the creators!! ✨
One suggestion I have is being able to type the verb in. For example, the app would say "to speak" and we would have a blank to fill in "parlare" and then each conjugation. I think that would be very helpful. That could also be an optional feature if some people only want to know the conjugations.

2017年01月13日
Love (& please add feature)

  

I absolutely love this app! It's very helpful to organize notes and I also use it to plan out/keep track of goals.
I'd really appreciate if there was a feature that allowed us to share maps between users, as I've worked on a project (with notes) in a group and I like to share my goals with friends so we can help each other stay motivated!

2016年12月31日
Muy Bien

  

I'm in Spanish II as a freshman and I really enjoy learning the language. I learn at a faster pace than the class is designed for so I use Duolingo to learn more. I recently completed the Spanish tree and I continue to practice daily. I love the style of Duo's app/website. It's very easy to use and it makes learning fun. I really like that you have to keep strengthening lessons after you've completed them because this helps keep the words/rules fresh in my memory. I also love the immersion part of Duo's website and I would love it if this could be included in the app. The chat bots are a great addition to the app as it helps simulate conversational Spanish instead of just formally reading/writing.
The one problem with Duo is that it doesn't teach grammar very well. I relied on other sources to help me with some of the lessons due to me not knowing the correct grammar. In Spanish class we have only learned present tense verb conjugations so I had learn the rest of them on my own to get through Duolingo's program. I would love to see a more grammar-oriented program on Duolingo! 😊 I would also like some added "Bonus Lessons" as there are only two for Spanish.
Overall, it's a great app to use for learning a language. It definitely needs to be supplemented with other sources (particularly to learn grammar) but for a free app it's absolutely amazing! 👏🏼
Muchas gracias, Duolingo! 🇪🇸

2016年10月08日
暂无数据