Disney Pop Town! Match 3 Games

Collect Heroes & Build a City
中国
开发者 变更历史
Wemade Play Co.,Ltd.
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年05月16日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.81
4.8

12083个评分

5
10802
4
808
3
186
2
99
1
188
所有版本评分
4.81
4.8

12083个评分

5
10802
4
808
3
186
2
99
1
188

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
What give my game started over

By sso4512   

I don’t know what happened but this morning I go on to play pop town and it started over everything is gone like I said what gives??

2022.05.16 11:03:50
Fun but disappointed

By countrygal1208   

The game is fun and fixing up the town is addicting but to get so far into the game with saved progress and to have everything wiped out is extremely disappointing

2022.05.16 10:54:42
More characters

By Zac Skelington   

I love this game very much. Though I would love to see different characters as ballon’s like the mice from Cinderella or the three minions from nightmare before Christmas or chip and dale or flounder. Please take into consideration of other Disney ballon’s

2022.05.15 21:18:52
Sign in using guest and overall blissful game

By up at 3am   

I used guest because I don’t have Facebook and I was up to level 110 and had a lot unlocked, I thought it would save when I returned the next day no it didn’t. Now I have to began again from the beginning, but that’s okay. I didn’t see that I could log in with Apple ID, I only saw promotion to use Facebook log in so I just assumed the game only had one means of sign in since some games only have that. That’s something to keep in mind. I just didn’t know about that. The game is really cool, I like how every level is different. I got up 110 in only my first 3 days of downloading the app. I really like how there is a story line to it and how cute the two main lead characters are and they have ambitions in becoming an actor and it’s heart warming that the two main lead characters reunited and it’s so sweet. I like how the the two main lead characters want to make the town a better place and it’s such a lovely experience. The designs of the game itself are vey true to the Disney brand. I like the competition aspect of the events such as something Cookie and if you lose that level the level item decreases. If you enjoy matching games with a story to it then you might enjoy this game.🔥

2022.05.15 11:00:58
Disappointed

By sierraha   

It was such a fun and adorable game. It was a good way to pass the time but I opened the app to see all of my progress is just gone no way to get it back. This was such a disappointment to see this morning when I opened the game to play a little to wake up I don’t know if I should keep the game in hopes I’ll get my progress back or just delete it

2022.05.14 20:46:45
Most recent update erased progress

By Zwetty   

Loved this game. Was almost to level 1000 when an update erased all my data and made me restart. So disappointed.

2022.05.14 11:26:18
Loved this game; update wiped ALL my progress and entire account

By blueyedshibarii   

I loved this game . Had achieved a few worlds… one day it updates and all my progress is gone 😔. Incredibly disappointing.

2022.05.14 09:43:39
Game reset me to zero!

By Snow101Girl   

Update: account was restored five days later.
I’ve completed over 1200 levels and today the game reset me to the very beginning. Deleting, reinstalling and reconnecting it to my Apple account did not fix this. So annoyed. I have deleted the game. Time to move on.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月14日

Hi, We are sorry you're having trouble with the game. Could you contact our support center to find out more about the problem? Support center can be found in Game Settings. Thank you!

2022.05.14 00:32:11
Decent but lost progress with update

By Jerseyjul   

The game was a good matching game, fun to collect characters and power ups. Some levels were too challenging, but over all a fun app. I wish you could collect stars faster (like get additional stars from harder levels.) Apparently, they released a one year anniversary update and my progress is completely lost. My account reset and I have to start over. Such a bummer, so I won’t be playing anymore.

2022.05.13 12:14:02
Reset to beginning

By xxxximveryannoyedxxxxxxx    (该评论已被删除)

The latest update reset me all the way back to level 1. All of my costumes, gems, prizes tickets- gone.
I am very unhappy about this!!!

2022.05.13 09:36:09
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7