PrimeFlix+

2022年06月23日19点已下架
Movies & TV Shows
中国
开发者
道松 谢
App ID
分类
娱乐
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年03月28日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
3.36
3.4

718个评分

5
292
4
100
3
87
2
58
1
181
所有版本评分
3.37
3.4

721个评分

5
293
4
101
3
88
2
58
1
181

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Continue

By evanj234   

You should add continue

2022.06.23 11:15:14
This app would be great if they didn't have so many ads

By JoethegreatLegend14   

I went to watch a new movie that just came out and like 2 minutes in i had to watch an ad
After another 2 minutes i had to watch another ad, so pls fix this so we don't have watch so many ads

2022.06.23 05:29:12
Good but less ads (Please recognize)

By judith408   

While it’s a good app overall, quality good, wide variety of shows/movies the ads are just too much. I understand the need of ads for profit but just a limitation of ads would be such an improvement. Because the ads are every time you open the app, every time you watch a movie/show, every time you fast forward, just a difficult amount of ads. Please recognize this and I will surely share this with many friends and family as it’s a good app just needs less ads! (Edit: Now the app begins to freeze and glitch in between the middle of a movie) If I am already committing to the countless ads please do not add glitches to the problem

2022.06.22 22:23:25
BEST APP

By renibears25   

LITERALLY THE BEST APP There’s no ads and it literally has every show and movie you can think of.If you don’t have Netflix or Hulu but you love watching movies this is the best app for u 🤪

2022.06.21 22:46:41
ADS 😒🫤🫤🫤🫤

By Fluffy Fluff 132   

SO like this app is sooooo good i love it BUT u guys have to much ads. why. what is that doing to help. take that off and I’ll give it 5 stars. SECOND u should be able to air play stuff to the tv :/ Pls fix both problems

2022.06.20 14:55:00
Great app but won’t turn on landscape mode

By Wmh2012   

It won’t turn while on a tv airplay or direct hook up. Stays sideways

2022.06.20 08:36:50
Good app

By Scottie83!   

The screen size needs to be fixed on iPad. There’s a large gap on the bottom and top of the screen. Besides that it seems to work good. The app does contain adds but it’s a free app so it’s expected.

2022.06.20 04:34:13
Horrible

By axquizionaza   

It first was a cool “free” movie app that I liked, but then somehow it got my parents card information and 50 bucks was taken. I never linked any card information on my phone expect for a gift card! It probably tracks you or hacks into your phone!

2022.06.19 06:25:59
It’s aight

By Emo Meridy   

Ong ong this is the only app I’ve downloaded that actually has the movies others are either trailers or show streaming apps where you can watch them, the only problem is how many adds there is it’s kinda annoying but I get if your not gaining any money out of thousands of people watching the movies atleast you have to get money from adds another thing is, the only reason I was trying to find another movie app was because I used to watch all movies on show box but they deleted it after some time and I don’t doubt that this one is also going to get deleted 🤷🏻‍♀️

2022.06.18 19:30:58

This is the best app when it comes to free movies/ shows it’s really good but I kinda wish there wasn’t adds but except that it’s a really amazing app

2022.06.18 12:27:37
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3