专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

UAE PASS

Secure, Conventient and Simple
中国
开发者
Dubai eGovernment Department
App ID
分类
商务
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年04月18日 
App Store 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
2.99

715个评分

5
290
4
52
3
34
2
42
1
297
所有版本评分
2.99

715个评分

5
290
4
52
3
34
2
42
1
297

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Didn’t avail service

By arifjathol1   

Dear i am using apple device ifone 12 pro max. I am trying to update face recognize but i cant. Can you guide me how i can?

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月20日

Thank you for contacting UAE PASS. We apologize for the inconvenience. In order to serve you better, we request you share your feedback or your contact details on support@uaepass.ae. Alternatively, you can call us on 600561111.

2021.06.16 23:44:48
Bad Activation process OTP issue

By ArshadhTM   

I tried many times for activating my email ID . But i am not receiving any OTP code at all.
Mobile number is registered and Email is not able to Register.
Rectify it please and respond me ASAP!!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月16日

Thank you for contacting UAE PASS. We apologize for the inconvenience. In order to serve you better, we request you share your feedback or your contact details on support@uaepass.ae. Alternatively, you can call us on 600561111.

2021.06.14 18:14:40
Can’t access

By kmdubai   

It’s one of the worst apps I have ever used!! Cant access any other apps or government services with UAE PASS, what a waste of time and effort 👎🏻

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月13日

Thank you for contacting UAE PASS. We apologize for the inconvenience. In order to serve you better, we request you share your feedback or your contact details on support@uaepass.ae. Alternatively, you can call us on 600561111.

2021.06.09 14:43:57
Not user friendly and services not clearly shown

By rbsm92   

Comparing to Smart Pass, the services are not clearly mentioned or migrated to this app. So if this is replacing Smart Pass then where would we be able to find the government services? I highly suggest looking back into this gap as this application does not seem to fit purpose.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月08日

Thank you for contacting UAE PASS. We apologize for the inconvenience. In order to serve you better, we request you share your feedback or your contact details on support@uaepass.ae. Alternatively, you can call us on 600561111.

2021.06.06 23:14:12
Not good experience

By sa12345rosa356789   

They need to send sms for identification but when I receive it is incorrect. Had to try multiple times and when finally finish all the registration it takes very long time to create a profile and then says there is an error. And I gasto do everything again. Tried again but I can’t seem to get the sms this time. When I receive it, they say it’s wrong.
I need to log in for renewing drivinglicense but at moi they say my password is incorrect although I have it recorded with me.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月06日

Thank you for contacting UAE PASS. We apologize for the inconvenience. In order to serve you better, we request you share your feedback or your contact details on support@uaepass.ae. Alternatively, you can call us on 600561111.

2021.06.02 17:17:06
Not able to register! Continuously loading then failing

By boran2301   

Tried multiple times!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月03日

Thank you for contacting UAE PASS. We apologize for the inconvenience. In order to serve you better, we request you share your feedback or your contact details on support@uaepass.ae. Alternatively, you can call us on 600561111.

2021.06.01 21:20:19
Can’t Get Worse

By M.Laylani   

It’s very frustrating, slow and laggy. You’ll get an error code every other time you use this application.
I highly recommend everyone to create separate accounts on each website instead of using this centralized system which only works 10% of the times.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月01日

Thank you for contacting UAE PASS. We apologize for the inconvenience. In order to serve you better, we request you share your feedback or your contact details on support@uaepass.ae. Alternatively, you can call us on 600561111.

2021.05.30 19:05:42
تطبيق فاشل

By eng.qegc p23    (该评论已被删除)

تطبيق ركيك و فاشل بشتى المعايير، مصالح الناس تتعطل و القائمين على التطبيق و خدمة العملاء آخر همهم ، ما حد يساعد و ما حد يبي يساعد
توثيق عقد شقة مب قادر أخلصه علشان مشكلة تقنية تخص كلمة المرور ، انا ايش ذنبي اذا ما عندكم فريق تقني مختص و ما عنده الكفاءة اللازمة لحل مشاكل تعتبر بسيطة ؟؟

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年05月27日

نشكر تواصلك مع الهوية الرقمية. نأسف لإزعاجك. لخدمتك بشكل أفضل، يرجى مشاركة ملاحظاتك على البريد الإلكتروني support@uaepass.ae أو يمكنك التواصل معنا على الرقم 600561111.

2021.05.26 04:26:20
Could not sign in / recover

By Wan Husni    (该评论已被删除)

Tried many times could not sign !

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年05月27日

Thank you for contacting UAE PASS. We apologize for the inconvenience. In order to serve you better, we request you share your feedback or your contact details on support@uaepass.ae. Alternatively, you can call us on 600561111.

2021.05.25 10:03:43
Intermittent issues

By heyijana    (该评论已被删除)

It was working fine with my iphone8. After upgrade to iphone 12 pro it is slow and some times its not working at all.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年05月26日

Thank you for contacting UAE PASS. We apologize for the inconvenience. In order to serve you better, we request you share your feedback or your contact details on support@uaepass.ae. Alternatively, you can call us on 600561111.

2021.05.24 22:18:47
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2