ALLBLK

Sign up for your 7-day trial
中国
开发者
RLJ Entertainment, Inc.
App ID
分类
娱乐
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年02月24日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.31
4.3

3768个评分

5
2857
4
247
3
110
2
97
1
457
所有版本评分
4.31
4.3

3791个评分

5
2871
4
250
3
112
2
97
1
461

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
DOES NOT WORK

By Trini1982   

I cannot believe that apple still has this app in the app store after so much reviews that It doesnt work. I paid for a whole month and its stuck on the subscription page. What a waste of money.

2022.05.15 21:44:39
Apple comparability?

By TeeTeaTwice   

I have Apple TV and the app says that it requires a network connection (which I have). So I tried downloading it on my iPhone and subscribing but when I open the app, absolutely NOTHING shows up. I tried to support 🤷🏾‍♀️

2022.05.14 02:48:41
Crashes on Certain Shows

By Kelzz007   

I only did a free trial and I’ve seen enough. Too many crashes. The app seems to work fine, it’s when I want to watch something when I have an issue lol Some shows work while others force close the app. I’ve already logged out and in, deleted and added the app back, unplugged the tv and Roku for a few then plugged it back, my Roku is updated as well as the app. Save your money until they can get the app functioning consistently.

2022.05.11 11:59:58
App Does Not Work

By 18WC   

I wish I would have looked at the reviews before because the app does not work at all! My phone has the most recent updates and I’ve uninstalled and reinstalled the app several times. I can’t even login to my account through a browser.

2022.05.09 20:25:14
Doesn’t work

By dayvonsowat   

If you’re interested in watching Hip Hop boot camp (the only reason I subscribe) Don’t waste your time ! It doesn’t work. The app will keep crashing once you try to play the show .

2022.05.06 16:51:22
Bad business

By Sovonte   

Really bad business. I had the 7 day trial two weeks later I paid for it on April 25th was supposed to not pay until may25th Of this month Once you buy the subscription it will still say you need to pay for it again I wrote customer service 4 times a little over 2 weeks ago still no response. Would not recommend

2022.05.03 21:06:49
THIS APP IS CRAP DO NOT BUY

By L2YL9Y   

THE APP IS CRAP I HAVE A PAID SUBSCRIPTION AND ITS TELLING ME I HAVE TO PAY AGAIN... IM NOT PAYING FOR SOMETHING I ALREADY PAID FOR.. TALKING ABOUT CONTACT SUPPORT WHAT SUPPORT THEY DONT EVEN REPLY

2022.05.03 11:52:46
Excellent programming, lousy app

By AZKatieMomma   

The only reason I am canceling after the free trial is because the app is so glitchy that I just don’t want to pay for something I have to mess with all the time. Maybe in a few updates.

2022.04.30 14:09:30
Doesn’t work

By dayvonsowat   

Please do not purchase this app. It doesn’t work you can’t cancel and there is no customer service. It’s sad because I support black businesses. This is just embarrassing and makes us all look bad

2022.04.20 17:00:50
Poor customer service

By dayvonsowat    (该评论已被删除)

Won’t respond to emails . Very annoyed every time I select a certain show (hip hop couple therapy) it immediately exits me from the app. Everytime. I’ve tried reviewing from my tv, phone and PlayStation, the app doesn’t Allow me to review the show.

2022.04.19 13:15:29
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2