The Secret Society: Mystery

Seek and Find Hidden Objects
中国
开发者
G5 Entertainment AB
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年05月18日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.18
4.2

34654个评分

5
16889
4
10600
3
4847
2
1175
1
1143
所有版本评分
4.16
4.2

198037个评分

5
88548
4
69454
3
29353
2
5972
1
4710

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Fantastic and fun

By jellysueann   

Great game. Love it

2022.05.17 08:03:21
Still addictive, self control needed

By Drdsbrn   

I enjoy the game and play every day; I am still addicted and keep myself on a tight budget for playing the game. The use of Friends server is a great feature, including ability to chat. I do like the extras in the events to get combining elements, etc. I do not like that the special combining elements for event scenes can not be requested from Friends.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月17日

Thank you for your feedback. We value your opinion – rest assured it will be discussed with our team. Sorry for any frustration.

2022.05.17 01:42:25
Upgrade

By df1021   

Need to unlock more areas of game more quickly

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月17日

Thanks for your review! New photos will become available as you level up.

2022.05.16 12:43:06
C.R. Engel , game player

By Ren'e Engel   

This game is very challenging for me . I like that it’s what makes it fun . I can play for hours . I think the different themes are interesting. Love the graphics . So , keep creating different lands so I can travel there . I’m mostly home bound . My handicap keeps me close to home . So the lands that we go to in the game is the only place I travel to , thanks !

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月17日

Hi there! We're aiming to make our game entertaining, yet keep the sense of challenge that many of our players enjoy. We're constantly looking for ways to improve the game and we'll take your feedback into consideration.

2022.05.16 10:37:55
No pressure.

By Yaya rocks! 73   

Love the photos

2022.05.16 08:22:56
Great daily game

By 86958473   

Love this game. Never the screen twice. So much fun and great for concentration

2022.05.16 02:21:06
The Secret Society

By jusmoof4   

I love this game! Gratifying, engaging, & addictive! Interesting storyline with many subplots. Plus the side games - there’s always something to keep one’s interest.

2022.05.15 23:57:11
Love this game

By jetigicu   

I love playing this game on my computer!

2022.05.15 11:54:38
A ton of fun

By Scomcd   

I really enjoy this app and find it challenging and fun. I like the graphics and holiday themed scenes. It had some issues a while back but all is good now!

2022.05.15 10:35:49
Great game!

By babyMia39   

Love this game

2022.05.15 05:21:46
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12