Disney Frozen Free Fall Game

Match & Solve Fun Puzzle Games
中国
开发者
Jam City, Inc.
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年05月12日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.69
4.7

72006个评分

5
56578
4
11195
3
2701
2
655
1
877
所有版本评分
4.55
4.6

121627个评分

5
89547
4
19914
3
5836
2
2512
1
3818

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Spend half your playing time with ads

By iPhoneUser987   

It used to be a great game. Since the recent updates, I would be spending half my playing time with watching advertisements.

2022.05.26 20:59:59
Too many ads

By KEM 42   

Loved this game for years. Now, it forces you to watch videos for other apps. Makes it unplayable and frustrating. Miss the old, smooth game play.

2022.05.24 18:47:37
Ads have gotten outrageous

By mdodge99   

Just recently the game has started randomly playing ads that force you into the App Store. I had been playing for ages, but deleted the app once these ads started.

2022.05.20 21:16:18
Arendelle

By Life Searcher   

Arendelle plaza continues to be broken, despite many complaints in the reviews. Update after update is released, yet nothing fixes it. It’s one of the most basic programming things ever. “Click on the Arendelle button, GO TO the Arendelle plaza.” Please fix the problem and stop generically sending people to your completely useless troubleshooting site. I have the latest IOS and game version, more than enough free space, and your app says it’s compatible with my device.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月19日

Hello there, kindly note that our team is aware of this inconvenience and they are looking into this to release a fix as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience and being part of our Frozen Free Fall family!

2022.05.19 08:33:43
Suddenly bombarded with adds

By 3_Quinns   

I completely understand for the need to find ways to make money to continue growing and improving the game. But this has suddenly gotten to be un-enjoyable. I started playing this game with my kids when it was first released. It became a family competition.
One ad when you move levels wouldn’t be as bad but I get 2-3 ads (I have to sit through a timer, then exit the app store) x 2-3 every 2 lives or so. I also have to turn the sound off each time. Beyond annoying. The game itself Love it! I don’t care for the building town thing and tickets. I play just the puzzles

2022.05.19 03:06:16
Forced ads

By dancingpurplecat   

I always click on the ads, it helps pay everyone involved with the app. But now I get another forced ad right after thread I volunteered to watch. This was my favorite game, but I will be playing a lot less now. Plenty of other games out there, I have several free games with no ads at all.

2022.05.17 05:41:58
Full of ads

By dbalogh   

I played this game for years and used to like it a lot. Now it’s full of ads, seriously annoying.

2022.05.15 01:37:36
Hate the new forced ads in paid version

By AdamRLeggett   

Great game that I’ve played for years - but the latest update introduced ads in the paid version. Previously you could choose to watch ads for minor power ups - but now you have one rammed down your throat after each level. Very annoying.

2022.05.13 23:03:44
Why did you put in ads

By tired of ads7654   

I downloaded the latest update and now I have ads. Never have had ads before and I have been playing daily for a very a long time.
Hope you fix it so that ads are removed. I realize if I want the special items I would have to watch ads but not just to replay the same level by pushing “retry”.
If this is not fixed I will reconsider playing this game. I don’t want to sit they 30 second ads.
I have enjoyed this game for years…so sorry to see you have succumbed.

2022.05.13 09:37:43
Free falling Doesn’t come easy!

By bekukac   

Levels are extremely difficult to win.There are quite a few prizes, I agree but the level of themselves are very challenging. Or I’m getting too old!

2022.05.04 01:49:09
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2