Hidden City: Mystery Games

Hidden Objects & Pictures
中国
开发者
G5 Entertainment AB
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年06月23日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.24
4.2

74825个评分

5
35638
4
27062
3
8789
2
1791
1
1545
所有版本评分
4.25
4.3

114423个评分

5
55265
4
40024
3
14150
2
2802
1
2182

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Better update

By 2 Fabulous and Sexy   

It would be nice if you could trade in assemblers for other assemblers, when you have too many of one but need another kind. Like say trade 5 for 1 something like maybe 10 for 1

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月12日

Hi there, thanks for your feedback! You can go to your friends' Upper City by clicking the Airship icon on the right sidebar.

2022.08.12 14:18:31
Wonderful

By lamullin   

A fun interactive game, they do not interrupt game plan with commercials!!!!! Grateful!!!!

2022.08.10 05:08:15
已卸载。最讨厌夜晚模式

By opera真烂   

如题,最讨厌这个模式。能不能删掉夜晚模式啊?

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月11日

谢谢您,对于您的评论! 异常和游戏模式随机出现在这些位置。 您可以使用库存中的特殊物品来消除异常或更改游戏模式。
如果您觉得有问题,请通过 support@g5e.com 联系我们的支持团队。 我们将很乐意提供帮助!

2022.08.09 16:05:53
Absolute solvent

By CricketKiller1992   

Can’t use it against chains, don’t know why but there. I have 40+ of those solvents, but every time I get chains I’m never able to use them.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月09日

Hello, thank you for your review! If you need any assistance with Hidden City, feel free to contact us at support@g5e.com. Our Support Team will be happy to help you!

2022.08.07 21:18:08
Best Mini Games Ever!

By 🌹💜🌞   

I’ve downloaded several hidden object / detective games from the App Store, and by far Hidden City is the best!
Why, easy it’s all in one and your not coasted into spending money every hour on the hour!
Also I’m a part of the flooding in Ky, our internet’s been out for a while and I’ve been able to play pretty much everything as promised in the about info. So I’ve not lost my mind thanks to your App guys! Thanks for real...
😊

2022.08.07 04:51:52
3 years playing hidden city

By Way sinks slams   

Hello I got on the game tonight and there was a message saying that I have played for 3 years and I seemed to have lost all my credits and coins and I have to start all over again, Why? Not cool. I love playing and don’t mind the challenges- but I am not happy.
Thanks Rachel

2022.08.06 12:40:58
Highly addictive

By Ploochy doolie   

I love playing this game! In fact, I am somewhat addicted to it. The graphics are amazing. My one objection is that I spend too much money on rubies.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月05日

Thank you for posting! The game is free, and all of its goals can be reached without any payments. We are trying to keep the game balanced, and we will continue to improve it.

2022.08.04 02:32:47
Great game, but

By reduce and reuse   

Why in the last few days I have to wait 1 hour, 2, 3 hours to play a game. What’s going on. I been using my energy tokens, but it never lets me play. Waste of tokens. What’s going on with this game. Now, I can’t send this because I’ve tried tons of nicknames and it states already used! Thanks for you support on the issue.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月05日

Hi! If you require any assistance, please contact us at support@g5e.com - we will be happy to help.

2022.08.04 00:08:46
Great game

By enjoying my burrito   

Engaging. The story is fun and the graphics are beautiful. Also the ads are very minimal and relevant.

2022.08.01 22:21:56
Friends feeds

By Ar200415   

You can't read the news feed both a light blue , hard to tell difference!! Where is a direction book!!! No direction what point u get from totem pole ect you have to ask other player??? Need correction Search for item collection item u looking for instead going threw 100s plus to find when a player wants certain item to gift Can change the 50 gifts?? Please and go by % of how many friends has as a player instead of JUST 50 when some have 800 plus friends 50 really isnt fair Love the halloween more AA with the monster n little games in between the hole 30 days of playing really makes more fun I wish was a better way telling the new gamers, more information instead of go to g5 n try to find out what they are looking for i found it very difficult still now trying to figure things out, i tryed sites gamers say go to but i cant fond it helpful get more information from long time players Thank you samo5131960

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月02日

Hi, thank you for your comment. If you have any specific questions or need assistance, please email our support team at support@g5e.com. We'll be glad to help!

2022.07.30 22:36:26
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2