Facebook

中国
开发者
Facebook, Inc.
App ID
分类
社交
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年09月23日 
App Store打开 

评分

当前版本评分
1.96

61446个评分

5
9632
4
3354
3
3353
2
3717
1
41390
所有版本评分
3.34

294471个评分

5
129151
4
35495
3
24295
2
17450
1
88080

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累积历史评价

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Loading problems

By maibrowne   

Doesn’t load properly

2021.09.27 13:55:52
Fix the freeze issue!

By The Grace Circle   

My app keeps freezing when I open a photo on the newest version. iOS 15, iPhone 12 Pro Max

2021.09.27 06:54:51
Disgusting, offensive, destroying lives

By MKJones01   

This disgusting app destroys lives with their censored views and biased opinions. Needs to be banned!

2021.09.26 20:38:58
To obsessive.

By KBORLASE   

People are to obsessed with technology and don’t notice what’s going on around them in the real world. Put your phone down spend time with your loved ones.

2021.09.26 12:12:55
Massive App Fail

By Berryfne   

What’s going on w FB? I just received a notification of password reset with code to do so; then FB indicated my password had been changed without my using code and when I indicated I had not initiated it FB link said to “secure” my account it at which point they disabled the account completely and wiped all of my account and all previous posts and content (10 years worth).
I can no longer login period.
The only recourse is to “appeal” (what am I appealing?) but I can’t appeal unless I can login! What?
The only other recourse is to create a new account just to reach FB but days later still no response.
Algorithms gone mad or has FB itself been hacked? Something’s up with this app and it needs sorting!
Beware, your account may be next!

2021.09.26 06:39:39
Unsafe social media

By RNT5000   

Facebook does not take safety serious. Also, ignore reports about account that are fake. Span pages has been reported and ignored

2021.09.26 04:47:28
Facebook the number one social media app

By Mahshad.Sharifi   

With a 2 star rating.

2021.09.26 01:49:51
Careful

By tomchard   

I wasn’t suicidal before I started using facebook…

2021.09.25 20:13:54
Hey Facebook It’s 2021. Update Your Images Here.

By brad2008au   

Facebook Can’t Even Be Bothered Updating Their Images Used In The App Store.

2021.09.25 19:39:31
Where are all my friends

By bodyimageprogression   

All I get is ads and group posts it’s ridiculous - apparently all my friends have left

2021.09.25 15:07:35
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17