Genies & Gems: Puzzle & Quests

Match Jewels & Solve Puzzles
中国
开发者
Jam City, Inc.
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年05月16日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.71
4.7

139702个评分

5
112769
4
18302
3
5595
2
1226
1
1810
所有版本评分
4.70
4.7

165332个评分

5
132776
4
22207
3
6592
2
1496
1
2261

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Just deleted the game

By Rrar Korz   

Too much to click just to get to a game. I’m not paying, adds are ok but I had to click off 5 things the keep up selling before I get to the game. I’m good, I’ll just play Streetfighter mobile.

2022.05.20 00:36:23
Multiples

By dudde n   

This game is not only fun but challenging, keeps changing so as to hold one’s. Interest. The rewards are fantastic. Love this game.

2022.05.19 03:56:31
Would be fun if.....

By ddcbad   

Would be a fun time waster if the tech people would get off their butts and fix the constant freeze up of the numerous ads, fix the freeze up for watching videos for extra lives, just fix all the reasons for constant freeze ups! So annoying having to exit out and start back up every few levels. Geeze, must hire the bottom of the barrel techs

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月12日

Hi, we're sorry to read that you're experiencing freezing issues when watching video ads, could you please reach our support team and describe to them your situation in greater detail? They will do their best to get it fixed as soon as possible. This can be done via https://jamcity.helpshift.com/a/genies-and-gems/?contact=1 Best regards

2022.05.10 10:56:00
Miss the old and better version

By PiperzKawaiiArtz   

The game is amazing, I’ve played this for 5 years and me and my mom loved it, I just miss the old version though. Sorry, I’m old school, but keep up the good work👍

2022.05.07 10:02:06
Genies & Gems

By carla the cool   

Fun game but they rip you off. Too many glitches
I am @ level 550 I hate these damned snakes.

2022.05.07 05:20:20
Too many Powerups!

By Whoooo?   

I don’t want all these free Powerups! It ruins the game. I want to finish the level with skill not because I got a bonus 30min powerup at the beginning of the level. The infinite lives are fine.

2022.05.02 09:45:43
Was my favorite game

By shemoomyr   

Downloaded the updated version and the screen goes black on about every other ad and...nothing. I have to leave the game and come back to it after some time has passed. Ready to delete it...
I am updating my review. I really enjoy this game but... the games crashes on ads constantly. I see that the small number of coins I accumulated have apparently been stolen. I have encountered several double layer levels where the only match involves gems from the prior layer and all you can do is shut the game down because you can’t interact with the layer you just finished even though you can still see a portion of the last line of it and the jewels are flashing from that partial line as the only match. Watching an ad for extra moves never works because it always crashes. I am at level 1940 and it has become so frustrating. This is the second time at a high level as I logged on one day and was inexplicably back at level 1.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月04日

Hi, we're sorry to read that you went back to level 1, could you please reach our support team and describe to them your situation in greater detail? They will do their best to get it fixed as soon as possible. This can be done via https://jamcity.helpshift.com/a/genies-and-gems/?contact=1 Best regards

2022.04.30 07:01:40
Genies and Gems

By suster lu   

Definitely five stars because it’s so fun and rewarding and there’s no ads! No bugs or glitches either. I absolutely love this game!🤩❤️

2022.04.27 08:04:13
The developers are scammers

By lb4455   

I will no longer pay for a game that’s suppose to be free.. it’s only free to a certain level.. then they ask you to pay.. sad part is .. I love the game.. but I won’t be tricked any longer to pay to play

2022.04.27 06:58:07
Constantly crashes

By sblbcl86   

I LOVE this game but it’s crashed/freezes 3 times in the last hour I’ve played it. So frustrating when you’re trying to play the whole game just freezes. I have to close it out completely then reopen it which causes you to lose a life every time you have to do that. This app hasn’t been updated in over 2weeks. TIME TO UPDATE AND FIX BUGS!!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年04月28日

Hi, we're sorry to read that you're experiencing crashing issues with our game, could you please reach our support team and describe to them your situation in greater detail? They will do their best to get it fixed as soon as possible. This can be done via https://jamcity.helpshift.com/a/genies-and-gems/?contact=1 Best regards

2022.04.26 08:57:40
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2