300+

查看趋势>
Lensa: Photo/Pictures Editor
Photo filters and effects: retouch for pictures, art photo and camera editing
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条
当前应用评分为4.4,Google Play在搜索结果中存在评分「筛选」,用户可以选择只显示评分达到4.0或4.5星级的应用
如何管理评论/评分?

评分

当前版本评分
4.4
4.4

105817个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
79628
4
11446
3
2723
2
1815
1
10175

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

যদি 3 টার চেয়ে আর বেশি কাজ করা যেত তাহলে ভাল হত

0 0
2022.11.30 18:28:34

Fiz a seleção de fotos e não sabia que ao fazer, você não conseguiria voltar atrás e fazer novamente. Gastei R$20,00 e as fotos não ficaram boas, pois ficaram distorcidas. Queria ao menos que pudesse fazer novamente, não ficou claro para mim que não poderia fazer novamente. Não indico.

0 0
By Caio C
2022.11.30 16:04:46

scam.. give my money back..

2022.11.30 15:51:48

Wanted to try the AI portrait thing, but the app is so slow, i ran out of patience after 10 mins. It loads the internal library waaaay too slow and with one mistap, you have to start all over again.

2022.11.30 15:23:59

My friends trending and told me about this app how "good" it is. So i just installed too test it out But this is literally limited. I thought I can try the magic avatar thing as for free trial I mean but you have to pay first in order to get 10 photos. I thought I can try it out for free first...which sounds pretty sus. but not only you have a thing It's pricey too. Im very new and I want to try out things for the first time.

0 0
2022.11.30 15:19:06

Made me waste my time selecting the pictures and settings before the paywall. I would buy it just fine if the app was clear that it was paid from the beginning. But this shady paywall is not good. Please be clear next time and don't make me waste my time.

2022.11.30 13:56:18

The app "corrects" disabilities!!!!! Imagine being on a wheelchair or not having an arm and the app just "corrrecting" that????? Please, just like there's a feature to inform the algorithm of your gender identity, there should be a way to inform it of a missing limb, a wheelchair and others!!! It's so offensive

0 0
2022.11.30 13:35:55

The app straight up does not open/load. 1x: wouldn't load, so I cleared my open apps 2x: was patient, set a timer for 5 min and waited. Still didn't load and it closed on its own as well 3x: confirmed my connection is fine. I tried again. Used timer 3 min. Nothing 4x: deleted, reinstalled, restarted phone. Still didn't open To those reading this. Don't download it. Even if it does work I'm pretty sure it has a million ads and will make you pay for its features. Not worth it.

0 0
2022.11.30 13:04:34

Purchased Magic Photos, now app won't work.

0 0
2022.11.30 12:29:33

the best

2022.11.30 11:45:18
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共338条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 34