LEGO® Life: kid-safe community

LEGO® City fans welcome! Explore fun content for all your favorite LEGO® sets.
中国
开发者
LEGO System A/S
分类
社交
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
10,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年07月06日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.3
4.3

80827个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Not cool I can't log in to share my dad's awesome and huge Lego ship

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月07日

We're sorry to hear you're not able to log in to your account. 🤔 Is your device connected to the Internet? 📶 If it is, try uninstalling and reinstalling the app. 🛠 If you’re still having issues, feel free to give us a shout at LEGO.build/Service-GPlay. 📞 We’re happy to help! - Michael, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.07.06 06:08:37

Lego minifigure

0 0
2022.07.05 07:08:05

Amazing, this is great to see people's own builds and find lego sets. However, Whenever I attempt to upload something, (That doesn't breach the Code of Conduct) It gets denied. And yes, the posts are Lego related. I don't know why it does that.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月04日

LEGO® Life moderators manually check and approve each post and comment to make sure nothing inappropriate appears in the app. 🧐 If a post is rejected, you’ll receive a notification with the reason for rejection. 📨 Please check the picture, title, and description before you try again. 🔍 Shout if you need any help ➡️ LEGO.build/Service-GPlay! 📞💬

2022.07.04 15:28:51

I like watching people build amazing stuff and i like sharing what i build that is what my son said

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月04日

Thanks for taking the time to let us know, your feedback is really appreciated. 🤗💝 - Alina, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.07.04 00:57:02

Amazing

0 0
2022.07.02 21:09:07

What comments

0 0
By Ayden B
2022.07.01 23:33:31

I love the app overall,I have over 100 friends. Also, it had problems but lego got me back and they were super nice,which is why I give them 4 stars. Elisa is super nice!!!

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月29日

We’re so happy to hear that everything works for you now. 🤩 We hope you'll keep having lots of fun with your friends! 🥳✨ - Elisa, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.07.01 20:55:49

this app is awesome and safe for kids

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月01日

We're super happy you're enjoying the LEGO® Life app. 🤩 Please do reach out again if you have more questions. 📱 Or even if you just want to share your LEGO experience with us! We love to hear from all our LEGO fans! ✨ - Nelson, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.07.01 07:51:10

Grrrr the app is not working again, constantly get the "oops, something weird happened" been like this for a while now 🙄

13 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2020年09月17日

Awesome to hear it works again! 😍 We can't wait to see what awesome creation you'll post next. Have fun! 😁 -Gabriela, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.06.30 20:54:51

It looked good, but can't sign in or login, i tried everything, but logging in looks impossible

2022.06.30 03:25:15
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8