500+

查看趋势>
Word Villas - Fun puzzle game
Make words and design your home! Start your story!
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条
当前应用评分为4,Google Play在搜索结果中存在评分「筛选」,用户可以选择只显示评分达到4.0或4.5星级的应用
如何管理评论/评分?

评分

当前版本评分
4
4

58422个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
31917
4
10218
3
6459
2
2944
1
6879

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
当前语言存在星级较低的置顶评论
如何管理评论/评分?
置顶的评论:是指在Google Play应用详情页面直接显示的评论。其他评论需在 Google Play 点击「查看所有评价」才能查看。
评级
评论内容
发布时间

It's an okay game, but the fact that you can't permanently remove ads is a bit of a rip off. If this option was available I would then re-edit this review as it does have the potential to be a very good game.

0 0
2022.11.28 00:28:23

I tried to re-install the game because it close on its own then went crash down and cannot be open.

0 0
2022.11.27 23:45:27

Love this game

2022.11.27 02:19:38

Its a good game and great time killer the issue I have with it is that I can't get my Facebook account to log in to save my progress I have played it before but I can't seem to get back to the progress that I already completed and that really bugs me. I had switched phones cuz my old phone broke and now I can't get my progress back. Please fix this issue asap please thanks

2022.11.26 03:51:29

Very interesting game some levels are a bit hard but with a bit of thinking it's passable, not too many adverts overall i rate ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

0 0
2022.11.26 03:45:49

I love this game...

2022.11.25 14:11:37

I loved this game when i first downloaded. It was a fun, relaxing game that I could spend hours playing. Sure it had a fee crashes here and there but what game doesn't. I don't know what happened but now the game doesn't even open. As soon as I click on the app, it tells me it's loading login then tells me it fails. Then goes to the home screen, I click on play and then it just freezes everytime it's trying to load the map. At this point, I'm deleting this game. There's no point having it.

2022.11.24 19:47:59

I loved this game but it won't load anymore just closes down on me. Sucks. Please fix it it won't let me sign into fb and save account fix it!!!

0 0
2022.11.24 09:15:08

I love it!!

2022.11.24 00:28:54

Won't let me log in so I have lost all my progress from my other phone because it won't log me into Facebook please update but looks like I'll be starting from scratch again.

0 0
2022.11.23 16:44:43
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共36条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4