Norton App Lock

Norton App Lock allows users to lock and prevent unauthorized access to apps.
中国
开发者
Norton Labs
分类
工具
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
5,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年11月16日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.50
4.5

161925个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

could you allow for a longer passcode? wouldn't it be more secure?

0 0
2022.01.23 04:06:08

Excellent. I recommended to all

0 0
2022.01.23 02:28:57

App works great, just wish it didn't have the little flicker when I open an app. I use fingerprint and it first puts up the keypad for passcode and then puts the fingerprint over that, causes a weird flicker, minor detail. Also I don't need to be reminded after I open an app that it will stay open until I lock the screen every time. All in all great app, actually locks per app so of you open an app for someone they can't go snooping around other apps that are still locked unless you unlock them

0 0
2022.01.22 21:19:51

What a relief to download this app. It probably does more than I need, which is to simply lock those apps containing confidential information, but it avoids that bane of so many app locks - maddingly intrusive adds, flashing and distracting! I hope it stays this way.

0 0
2022.01.22 19:39:50

Primarily Good...but just after a while....not a single app is locked. Everything is accessible without protection. If again I open this Norton App...only then for a few minutes it starts to protect. After sometime....again every app is Without protection. What is the cause ? Using Vivo 21 5g

2022.01.22 18:19:40

Good

0 0
By phani
2022.01.22 12:29:44

Help me with lock the app instantly , after I close it., Not afte Ilock my phone. With in screen app is once unlock , it remains unlock untill I lock my scree. Help or Iwill unstall it

0 0
2022.01.22 06:27:27

Good app

2022.01.22 06:00:11

Hi! I love the stability of this app overall. The only issue is that there is a flaw with the LOCK RECENT APP LIST. It actually shows the lock window BUT when you flip it away without putting the screen code, it reveals all your recent apps. I know this must be a bug and it can be fixed. FYI, I was on android 11 now 12, same issue. Please fix it for us. Otherwise, this app is to my personal experience, the best and most reliable app lock I have used so far.

0 0
2022.01.22 05:41:57

Not a secure app, you just need to uninstall the app. The app will be uninstall without any password and all the security is removed. So, what is the use of this app?

2022.01.21 20:53:00
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16