500+

查看趋势>
Disney Frozen Free Fall Games
Travel the Kingdom of Arendelle and embark on a puzzle game adventure
变更记录
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.59
4.6

1739100个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
1282967
4
304327
3
78914
2
23008
1
49867

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
当前语言存在星级较低的置顶评论
如何管理评论/评分?
置顶的评论:是指在Google Play应用详情页面直接显示的评论。其他评论需在 Google Play 点击「查看所有评价」才能查看。
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Good game

0 0
2023.02.03 21:21:26

The movie was great, but this game is not. If you have money to spend, then maybe it is. I could not finish the "feast" game. At all. The graphics and soundtrack are beautiful, but the gameplay is not player oriented. This game does not bombard the player with relentless ads, but in order to advance - costs $$$! Uninstalling 🙁

5 0
2023.02.03 02:28:04

Best application ever.

0 0
2023.02.02 02:55:34
2023.01.31 14:06:03

Baby

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
2023.01.31 00:37:52

This game is OK but it's a big disappointment with limited lives! I don't recommend this game because that's all they want is your hard earned money! How can anyone enjoy this game! Then there's a waiting period for more lives! Very disappointing!

2023.01.29 11:33:51

I love playing this game it reminds me when I was a kid

0 0
2023.01.28 13:04:24

None

开发者回复 回复时间 2023年01月28日

Hi Jennylyn, we're sorry to read your comments. Is there anything we can do to improve your experience with the game and earn you a 5 star rating? Please let us know and we would like to provide you with the best gaming experience.

2023.01.27 19:03:34

update i tried to login with jam city with my email address but it's saying unknown error please check your internet connection never got a code to verify my email address because it shows error internet connection nothing is wrong with my internet it's your game update this game is gotten worse can't even enter my email address so i can reset my password because of the freezing and it's really slow loading like real so unplayable what happened I'm uninstalling

开发者回复 回复时间 2019年06月14日

Hi Carolyn, our support team can help you with this. You can contact us at support@disneymobile.com.

2023.01.26 14:14:54

Lp9

0 0
2023.01.25 23:08:14
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共43条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5