Cookie Jam Blast™ Match 3 Game

🏠 Bored at home? Have a blast matching cookies & candy in fun match 3 games! 🎊
中国
开发者
Jam City, Inc.
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
5,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年01月26日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.44
4.4

279488个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Love playing this game!

0 0
2022.01.29 13:07:14

I love playing the game it soothes me

2022.01.29 11:13:59

Five star love game

0 0
2022.01.29 10:21:00

Fun can't stop playing.

0 0
2022.01.29 09:04:44

Still cheats you out of prizes and freezes up. Advancement hard to achieve, non supportive when issues are addressed

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月28日

Hello Judi, we're sorry for the inconvenience while trying to get bonuses. Could you please provide our team with more details on your situation? Please reach out by filling out the form at this link: https://jamcity.helpshift.com/a/cookie-jam-blast/?contact=1. We'll be looking forward to hearing from you!

2022.01.29 08:20:01

Fin to play. Takes too long to load.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月29日

Hi Flora, thank you for your feedback, we're sorry that you're having inconveniences loading the game. Please visit this link to find helpful steps to make your game run smoothly, as this usually happens when there are many apps installed on the device, but very low space: https://support.google.com/android/answer/7431795?hl=en

2022.01.29 06:34:53

Love this game

0 0
2022.01.29 06:20:05

can somebody pleas:e !take me back to my original level before i updated this game i was in the 2500+ level now im back to level 1 I've been playing this game for years and love playing it but now if I can't get back to my original level thers no since of me playing it

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月28日

Hello Gladys, we're sorry for the inconvenience with your lost progress. Could you please provide our team with more details on your situation? Please reach out by filling out the form at this link: https://jamcity.helpshift.com/a/cookie-jam-blast/?contact=1. We'll be looking forward to hearing from you!

2022.01.28 22:34:38

Game keeps glitching. I'll be in the middle of a game and it freezes and boots me out of the game.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月28日

Hello Bev, we're sorry for the inconvenience while playing the game. Can you please try the steps in our ''Stability issues'' FAQ, found here: https://jamcity.helpshift.com/a/cookie-jam-blast/? If you're still experiencing the same situation, please message us through the “Contact us” button using the same link.

2022.01.28 22:31:47

This game has stopped rewarding boosters when you watch a video while still advertising you will get one.

2022.01.28 22:23:06
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 32