专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery

🏰 A Wizarding World Adventure! 🏰 Interactive Stories in the Wizarding World 🧙
中国
开发者
Jam City, Inc.
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
50,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月11日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.48

2306741个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Would be five stars Except; after update game freezes and does not let me touch or do anything the just closes itself Haven't been able to play all day

2 0
2021.07.24 06:25:35

This game has been really fun so far, but with this chocolate frog update, it'll load then I collect the cards and the touch on the screen no longer works, can't open any menus, can scroll to different areas, made the game completely unplayable

2 0
2021.07.24 06:23:47

5 Star Game. Most recent update inflicted an error in which I could accept the chocolate frog, wake my cat up, and sit there. No scrolling, no response to menu buttons. Restarting, waiting in-game, and waiting hours between restarts all produced 'null' effect. My guess is that the interface is frozen on the chocolate frog portion, as the cat sits in the same location as the accept button. The chocolate frog screen would not allow me to exit manually or skip. Best of luck fixing it!

1 0
2021.07.24 05:51:32

The story line is interesting. I really want to find out what happens. However while the game play is good, you are not able to explore the world very much. The game recently stopped opening. After two days of not being able to get in I tried uninstalling and reinstalling it. It still won't open.

4 0
2021.07.24 05:40:03

best game ever

5 0
2021.07.24 05:23:23

I spent 10 minutes waiting for it to load and its not my 0hone since I have a new one with 10 gig storage and decent wifi.the game seems fun but it won't even open

1 0
2021.07.24 05:03:10

Liked game. But, since update crashes immediately. Will not load, even after uninstall and reinstall. Hope this doesn't turn into a permanent glitch.

3 0
2021.07.24 04:57:27

If you want to embark in a harry potter rpg open world on your laptop or tablet then this is the game for you

5 0
2021.07.24 04:55:42

Great

2021.07.24 04:54:59

I uninstall this yesterday (and I love frogs) and then, it just updates

5 0
By Ash Cat
2021.07.24 04:40:34
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 256