Oculus

中国
开发者 变更历史
Meta Platforms, Inc.
App ID
分类
娱乐
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年06月21日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
3.38
3.4

9191个评分

5
4237
4
933
3
756
2
620
1
2645
所有版本评分
3.38
3.4

9180个评分

5
4236
4
934
3
753
2
618
1
2639

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Useless

By ithicusbinx   

Hard to use if Facebook permanently banned you for political reasons

2022.06.25 00:12:50
Phone not connecting to quest 2

By SeekerVR   

I’ve had my quest 2 for awhile and recently it stopped connecting to the app. I checked for updates on the app, my phone, and my headset. All up to date but still to connecting to the app. I’ve never had a problem before but now it won’t connect anymore. Starting to think i either need a new headset or phone but I don’t have the money for one or the other

2022.06.24 13:27:04
Don’t get

By TrueGalaxyWolf   

I can’t find my pattern

2022.06.24 06:53:41
Won’t let me use my VISA cash app card.

By AwakenKey_VR   

Hey oculus my cash app Visa card won’t work it keeps saying payment something won’t be added and I’m trying to buy a game but won’t let me so if you can help me in anyway you can I will be grateful.

2022.06.24 06:38:01
Ah

By gaming god mania   

My controllers would not pair after update

2022.06.24 04:56:28
Fix the payment option

By no cheese ckae   

Oculus is fun depending on what games you buy and when you buy a game you download it and play it, but not in this case. I’ve been having issues with oculus for awhile, but the most thing that bothers me is that it’s not letting me put my card or PayPal. I’ve tried putting it on pc, quest 2, and even the app. All I’m asking is for you guys to fix this issue please and thank you. Have a wonderful day.

2022.06.23 10:48:53
The whole F***ING APP IS GLITCHED

By GamerX4000   

I love vr it’s fun. A while back it kicked me out of my account on the app. It would not let me sign back in. I had always used a password that is the same one I used always it did not work. After a long time I decided to try to make a new account but when I made it it signed me back in. This month I wanted a new game but it said I made a pin not remembering making a pin I clicked forget pin. It said sign in with face book so I did that it said I had to merge this with another account which I thought I did. So I did it again but then it told me to put on the password so I did and it did not work. Sooo I clicked forget password I put in my same gmail I use for every account it said I had already merged THIS ACCOUNT it told me to go sign in with Facebook leading me in a F***ING CIRCLE, BUT THEN it KICKED ME OUT AGAIN and it is now currently leading me into another circle. If they want people to be happy and play these games they should at least make it so people can be able to. FIX THIS FACEBOOK. P.S. the customer service is poor you have to use an email I’m still waiting on service for the oculus pin problem.

2022.06.23 04:26:18
I hate Facebook

By MaizeAnt3145500   

Tbh I hate the fact that you NEED a Facebook acc to access my acc and what if you forget the Facebook acc it’s stupid

2022.06.22 20:33:24
It’s still good as new

By Lariah-chan   

I had this oculus for 5+ years, and then I just stop focusing on it for 2 years straight But it is still good as new after so long and wearing it is helpful for my mom she says it entertains me well and keeps me distracted while she is doing what ever, so 5 STARS for being useful and a very entertaining and enjoyable electronic. :D

2022.06.22 18:50:28
Sad

By User09107   

This company is just a disappointment. It’s more disappointing I can’t rate 0 stars. I’ve had to factory reset my oculus to get my account to load again. They can update it, put a pretty looking new logo for the loading screen, how wonderful! They can’t update it so their system actually does what it’s supposed to. In a few years this company is going to the dirt. Once people realize the crap they are wasting $200 on, word will get around. I’d give my life savings to roundhouse the ceo of this embarrassing company right in the jaw. Tell your friends and family not to make this mistake.

2022.06.22 12:30:26
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12