Sugar Smash: Book of Life

Match, Smash & Crush Candy
中国
开发者
Jam City, Inc.
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年05月24日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.69
4.7

15810个评分

5
13084
4
1567
3
564
2
235
1
360
所有版本评分
4.72
4.7

38837个评分

5
32651
4
3800
3
1178
2
477
1
731

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Sugar Smash

By Mia Shootet   

This games cheats, you can see it make a second move after the first move just stopped.

2022.05.26 11:45:41
Como entretenie esté juego

By luis_praaa   

Lo unico q juego

2022.05.19 11:22:58
The best game ever

By g Barry2   

This game is the best it has so many levels it is so much fun to play with friends and family I so much suggest you should play this game we’re on level like 300 and something in it is so fun when you accomplish something we complete a level!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2022.05.18 08:52:16
Cheating

By JVBDVB   

It’s entirely too obvious with the cheating “odds against you”

2022.05.17 08:11:56
Fun

By Cyndi1230   

Entertaining and fun

2022.05.14 01:24:28
Transaction

By Wojcick   

I simply love Sugar Smash the book of life. I reached out to you a couple of weeks ago about purchasing coins. You e-mailed me with a code and I have no idea what to do with it. I double click in the store but it always says transaction failed. I don’t know if this has anything to do with the problem but my e-mail address in the store has a capital L instead of lower case. Please help!l all lower case. I need a new phone to buy coinsI

2022.05.13 04:44:28
Good

By miebrus    (该评论已被删除)

Gracias

2022.05.06 09:09:40
Constant glitches

By Snoop781462   

I’m on almost level 4000 and the glitches on this game are wack!!!
1. I watch a video for a 15 min booster and only get ONE game with a booster. Even though, the booster shows active, after the first game, nothing.
2. You put some cloud world on there with the last update. And, now, I can’t go past the level I currently beat cuz ur stupid clouds are covering the next levels.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月04日

Hi, we are sorry to know that you have experienced this situation with your game, and we would like to review your case in detail, please submit a ticket through this link: https://jamcity.helpshift.com/a/sugar-smash-book-of-life/?contact=1 for further assistance. Thank you for playing!

2022.05.02 04:09:08
The book of life

By ceijd   

It’s cute

2022.05.01 02:19:44
Review

By starter rice   

Couple of things I love the game but hate;
You have to wait when you win and can’t skip
Not enough winning tools or credits

2022.04.28 05:33:29
暂无数据