Hidden Objects: Puzzle Games

Search and find mystery
中国
开发者
Azur Interactive Games Limited
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年02月10日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.58
4.6

176855个评分

5
130165
4
28333
3
12648
2
3355
1
2354
所有版本评分
4.58
4.6

176814个评分

5
130132
4
28328
3
12647
2
3355
1
2352

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Too easy and way too many ads

By Just get this great app!!   

See above.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月17日

Hey there! Thank you for your review concerning the game. We'll take it into account. We understand how ads can be annoying sometimes and we do our best to minimize it and adjust it to the comfort of our players. So thank you for giving a credit to our game. We appreciate it. Stay tuned!

2022.05.16 11:34:08
So many ADDS!!!!

By Vic@Dal   

Fun game, just too many adds!
Every time you solve a puzzle there’s an add.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月17日

Hey there! Thank you for your feedback, it help us improving our app and making it better for the comfort of our players. Please write to us support@azurgames.com and we will consider your suggestions.

2022.05.16 00:40:52
Hidden object game

By Cberg67   

I gave you four stars. You deserve five for this game, but it keeps freezing up. It makes it so frustrating to play. If it didn’t happen, I would play this game all the time.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月16日

Hey! Our team is happy you like the search game😊 Contact us support@azurgames.com and we will consider your suggestions.

2022.05.15 10:39:25
It okay

By BJean203   

Too many ads. Should be more items to find each level. I’m deleting the app.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月15日

We understand how ads can be really annoying sometimes but we did our best to minimize them as much as possible for your comfort! Ads are what allow us to keep growing & improving the game so we thank you for patience and understanding!

2022.05.14 10:22:26
Chris F

By Aircraft Wrench   

Really enjoy finding the objects with different scenes each time so far. Would have been a 5 star if game would play in landscape. Gets old having to move the image each time to look at the left and right edges.

2022.05.13 10:23:12
Ads

By teemob678   

Ads are super annoying, game is super easy

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月14日

Hello! Totally understand your frustration, but the ads are necessary to keep the game free to play. We're still adjusting the system to make it more comfortable for players.

2022.05.12 19:47:34
Too easy

By JESSICAN610   

I went through 80 levels thinking that they would progressively get harder…but I went through 80 levels in less than an hour! Really disappointed.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月12日

Thank you very much for your review concerning our game. We are constantly collecting users' feedback to make the updates even better!

2022.05.11 09:48:44
Hidden objects

By This version is better   

This game is the same format was hoping it was updated...

2022.05.11 01:45:12
This game is not fun

By hi zak   

Because you only give them only a little bit of stuff to find

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月11日

Hi! Could you please contact us at support@azurgames.com and we will gladly help you in resolving the issue.

2022.05.10 10:14:29
Repeating Levels

By Kaycin 111208   

The repeating levels are really annoying. They repeat at 80 or so.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月11日

Thank you for your feedback! Our development team will definitely consider your opinion and make the game even better. Stay tuned for the updates! :)

2022.05.10 08:51:56
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3