专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Binance: Buy Bitcoin Securely

Trade Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency
中国
开发者
Binance LTD
App ID
分类
财务
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月08日 
App Store 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.58

22672个评分

5
18094
4
2071
3
1220
2
229
1
1058
所有版本评分
4.57

18407个评分

5
14610
4
1678
3
1069
2
187
1
863

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Mix feelings

By Mking Banff   

Love hate platform

2021.06.02 19:40:03
Stay Away

By FKNBrenni   

deposited 20 days ago through their swift option and still have not seen my money. They say to just be patient as the appeals can take 10 business days, I checked on Reddit and unless you argue with them to no end you won’t see the money. Crooks

2021.06.02 11:30:34
No proper instructions

By Milgotrippedoff   

It would be nice to know how to trade coins, without having to go threw spot and buying with Bitcoin.. the wallet is too small and hard to understand. No idea how to transfer out or sell as no tutorial and navigating is impossible on this app.

2021.06.02 10:01:18
Not able to deposit

By Jay-eh-82   

Not able to deposit in Canadian funds

2021.06.02 00:42:36
So Complicated

By amanrt16125   

This app is so complicated as compared to another crypto app like I had a really hard time understanding it and eventually didn’t liked it if you are new to crypto don't use this app

2021.05.30 10:44:23
Perfect

By TopGypsy   

It’s actually perfect platfrom it’s so Gucci for trading if ur a true day trader u would hop on binance cause it’s boss

2021.05.30 08:55:00
Great crypto app!

By Tickle Dickles   

Fast and responsive and offers a variety of cryptos.
Use this referral code for $50 bonus! ZT8SX0UU

2021.05.30 07:35:05
Landscape mode

By luneky   

I suggest your support team to take a look at this app on an ipad. 🤦‍♂️ Nasty!

2021.05.29 23:52:19
Can’t Cashout

By krahime   

Easily the worst Crypto app I’ve used... It’s nearly impossible to cash out after selling your trade... prove me wrong!

2021.05.28 11:00:34
iPad Side Review

By sam1237573   

Hey, i love your app on iPhone but for iPad icant really enjoy because you dont support side view option when im using iPad keyboard can you please make it compatible thanks

2021.05.28 07:52:56
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 146