5800+

查看趋势>
YouTube
Videozapisi, glazba, streamovi
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.66
4.7

133410个评分

5
111761
4
10667
3
4170
2
1831
1
4981
所有版本评分
4.65
4.7

134135个评分

5
112032
4
10727
3
4222
2
1891
1
5263

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Oglašavanje

By Ft1050724   

-.-

2022.11.24 05:33:32
Bas service

By koj1423   

Youtube has changed in the last 10 years to very bad

2022.11.23 04:44:14
Unusable

By aleksa.sst   

The ads have gotten so horrible that it’s easier to just stop using the app and watch YouTube on your pc where you can install an ad blocker . Without ad blocker YouTube will bombard you with 5-6 unskippable ads on a 30 second video, and that’s not it, in the last few weeks they have been ramping up the ads, I haven’t watched literally a single video without at least 3 consecutive ads on it. Disgusting.

2022.11.22 18:55:40
“Something went wrong” message appears

By Davidbl94   

There is an issue with playing videos on the Youtube. Everytime when I select youtube videos and try it to reproduce it, the message “Something went wrong” appears. Asking me to Tap to retry - but nothing happens. After the reinstallation of the app, the issue is still there.

2022.11.21 14:12:28
Ne radi.

By XduleX    (该评论已被删除)

Ne radi. Svako malo aplikacija se mora ponovo instalirat jer neće da pokrene ni jedan video. Vec duže od dva mjeseca postoji ovaj problem na ipadu i iphoneu. Puno ljudi je prijavilo ovaj problem ali vaši updatei nisu rješili ništa. Sramota. A i kad u međuvremenu radi nemoguće je gladat od milion reklama.

2022.11.20 06:46:55
Something went wrong, tap to retry

By kixakixa   

After rebooting (iPhone 12), yt works for a while and then this error starts all over again.

2022.11.20 00:26:26
Advertising

By 86oco   

Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, Advertising, ……….

2022.11.19 17:57:38
Uzas prijevod

By jyjjxhs   

Prevodi mi na srpski. A ja u Hrvatskoj

2022.11.19 04:16:33

YT je ok samo sta ima puno reklamaaa!! molimo vas da to maknete, onda sam slusala pjesmu i kada sam isla stisnuti na istu tu pjesmu(za YT listu) nije mi htijelo staviti YT listu
btw ja nemam svoj kanal na yt pa sad neznam dali je to zbog toga ali prije mi je radila yt lista.
hvala sta ste slusali. lako noc
lp
Mia

2022.11.15 05:20:02
YT cannot play videos

By duymaus   

I see I’m not the only one with YT app stops playing videos (even YT Kids) with “Something went wrong. Tap to replay”. Reinstalling with reboot of the iPhone helps for a while and then again the same problem.
Last couple of YT updates haven’t solved this. Otherwise, I’d give it five stars cause I used to use it quite frequently.

2022.11.14 01:05:15
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共18条评论
  • 1
  • 2