GRIS

Gris is a hopeful young girl lost in her own world.
中国
开发者
DevolverDigital
价格
$4.99
下载量(Google Play)
10,000+
最新版本上线日期
2020年06月04日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.44
4.4

3828个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

I played this game from steam already(3 times at least) and bought the mobile version just to support the devs. This is my favorite game.

2021.11.26 06:05:56

Wonderful imagery, creative puzzles, and a moving story artfully told. I enjoyed this game very much.

0 0
2021.11.21 01:56:18

A really really beautiful and meaningful game.thankyou

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
2021.11.19 07:06:25

Game breaking glitch when you fall off the map which means you have to restart the game because you're stuck in fog, which is a huge waste of time. Poor design flaw

0 0
2021.11.11 04:42:52

nice beautiful game

2021.11.08 18:04:54

Obra maestra

2021.11.05 10:14:03

Ultimately just another platformer with tightly timed jumping challenges. This hasn't been interesting since the 90s. Controls are not well executed on Android. Gameplay should be forgiving considering the control handicap. Beautifully styled but not a gameplay genre I enjoy.

10 0
2021.11.03 01:10:35

Great controls and beautiful unfolding world.

0 0
By K
2021.11.02 11:44:14

Este juego me pareció bastante bueno desde un primer lugar dado que su arte se ve bastante bonito, su jugabilidad me pareció bastante buena, pero después de cierto punto el juego se vuelve literalmente imposible de jugar ya que empieza a crashearse y a trabarse demasíado, una verdadera pena :c

0 0
2021.10.29 08:09:12
暂无数据