Union
Store

3.0K

Trend>
Nameless Cat
Embark on a journey as a cat to search for a way to return to your owner!
Ratings & Reviews Stats
Reviews Topics & Entries

Ratings

Current Version Ratings
4.5
4.5

103493 Ratings

Star
Recent Ratings
5
77580
4
12791
3
6239
2
2017
1
4832

Ratings Trend

Daily Reviews Trend

Reviews Details

Search
Ratings
Reviews
Release Time

Controls are outrageous. Press one way, and the "cat" that looks like a gerbil moves a different way. Trash game.

0 0
04/23/2024 02:28:38

I think I finished this and it was a really fun game and like all games with levels(or the good ones) it was difficult and easy at different points and I don't really remember the ending but I don't think it was sad or upsetting, without closure/cliffhanger or anything like that.

0 0
04/22/2024 03:50:54

I love the game

04/21/2024 22:09:48

Everyone love it and I love this game I love that it's traveling even tho it's offline I loved it

04/21/2024 21:41:57

This game is truly one of the best game I ever played. I LOVE THE CAT SO MUCH. And the storyline is pretty solid even though this game mostly focused on the gameplay (ofc). Already played this game twice, from the start.

0 0
By m.leo
04/21/2024 17:03:37

Fix your hitboxes

0 0
By PG Kong
04/21/2024 11:44:12

This is one of the best game i have ever played. The story is just beautiful and the background music is amazing the levels is amazing as well. I love this game

0 0
By Sonu
04/21/2024 10:42:48

Great gameplay, great story, and great characters. I love it

04/21/2024 08:33:12

I love this game hard and fun I love cats so it a 5

0 0
04/21/2024 04:03:50

This is such a good game frfr, graphics are nice. The soundtracks really set the mood with this game specially "Snowden sanctuary" and "dusk". The story is good too (literally cried at the ending 🙏🏻). Can't believe that people are giving this game only 1 star cause the levels are difficult 😭😭?? They're final levels ofcourse they ain't gonna be easy 😭

04/20/2024 12:42:41
No Data暂无数据
Showing Results 1 to 10 of 116 Reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12