200+

查看趋势>
Nameless Cat
Embark on a journey as a cat to search for a way to return to your owner!
变更记录

77

APP指数
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.5
4.5

75409个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
54824
4
12085
3
3730
2
1426
1
3298

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Dark souls of the dead 6 dares a creepy dragon in the end

0 0
2022.09.24 07:28:48

I like this game.

0 0
2022.09.24 01:10:09

I LOVE CATS 😛😇😇😛😇🤐🥰😇😋

2022.09.23 11:21:03

Beautiful game but sometimes the controls don't work and that gets really annoying when you're about to beat a level and you die cuz the controls glitch.

0 0
2022.09.23 11:16:52

Could be a wonderful game, but nope, you gotta unlock every single checkpoint by watching an AD

2022.09.22 22:57:34

This game is so goddamn great. The visual art, story, gameplay, control, challenge, everything was great. Although this game was kinda short with only 45 levels in it. Hope it's updated soon with more levels. Good game

2022.09.22 20:37:22

I usually can't play games because I get bored but this one I can keep playing for a long time!! It's addictive and so cute!! I love the music it's super calming and the obstacles aren't super super difficult. The game is so fun, also I love the design. ♡

0 0
By neo
2022.09.22 17:40:41

This game looks like the video game Stray but a pixelated version. Still cool tho. I love the game

0 0
2022.09.22 14:06:16

I like it! It made my brain smarter this game is nice! It has a puzzle the levels are hard but it's challenging! I rate this game a 5 stars!

2022.09.21 16:29:04

Had high hopes for this game and actually really enjoyed it at first. The further you get, the more tedious it becomes to beat a level though. I usually really like games that are high in difficulty but sadly what makes this game difficult is the inconsistency of the controls. The velocity you get feels really random at times and makes some levels really frustrating. Doesn't help that there are usually checkpoints you can activate by watching an ad right after one of these tedious sections.

1 0
2022.09.21 15:38:53
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共118条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12