Pixlr – Photo Editor

A free photo, collage and sticker editor.
中国
开发者
Inmagine Lab
分类
摄影
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
50,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年06月22日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.2
4.2

1211670个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

this app is HORRIBLE!!!!! When i first opened It i knew it was going to be a lot worse than the website which I've used religiously for years. The layout was unprofessional and uninviting and felt "closed off" if that makes sense. The actual editing part (AKA the whole point of the app) was difficult and tiring. I used this app for 5 minutes and decided never to use it again.

0 0
By jessica
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月27日

Hi there,
Thank you for reaching out to Pixlr.
Our Pixlr mobile application is made to be light weight with limited features for quick and minor edits.
For more extensive tools, we recommend to check out our Pixlr web application over at www.pixlr.com.

2022.06.27 01:46:15

It's good many features and easy to use

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月27日

Hi there, thank you for reaching out to Pixlr.
Happy to know that you enjoy our app.
Thank you and have a good day.

2022.06.27 00:21:36

Used this app for Years, love it so much that I now have the paid version. Had a few issues after a recent update but after an uninstall and reinstall I was able to restore purchases and resume fun again!

4 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月27日

Hi there, thank you for reaching out to Pixlr.
Happy to know that you enjoy our app.
Thank you and have a good day.

2022.06.26 23:38:45

One of the most efficient editors. I like it.

0 0
2022.06.25 23:22:23

Cc. Sya17, is a v, I y et yw with

0 0
By Hi Hi
2022.06.25 21:33:37

Whats happening? I cant use this app. Ive been waiting for days already. I cant open it. Im very dissapointed

2022.06.25 15:09:08

Too glitchy makes me restart my picture over and over just broken

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月27日

Hi there, thank you for reaching out to Pixlr.
We believe it might be a bug with the mobile device and version
If you encounter an error or bug, kindly email to info@pixlr.com with the screenshot and your mobile details for us to investigate and advise further.
Hope to hear from you soon.

2022.06.25 07:30:21

Amazing

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月27日

Hi there, thank you for reaching out to Pixlr.
Happy to know that you enjoy our app.
Thank you and have a good day.

2022.06.24 19:28:27

Absolutely love the app .It has some issues which takes away the charm away.Its been along while now ,no matter what i do it kills the clarity of ultra hd pics while exporting n editing. If possible please fix it dis is my fav editing app ,i've deleted it couple of times n redownloaded. So fix it plz.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月27日

Hi there, thank you for reaching out to Pixlr.
We believe it might be a bug with the mobile device and version
If you encounter an error or bug, kindly email to info@pixlr.com with the screenshot and your mobile details for us to investigate and advise further.
Hope to hear from you soon.

2022.06.24 16:04:42

Very average

0 0
By Josh H
2022.06.23 18:58:50
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7