专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Pixlr – Free Photo Editor

A free photo, collage and sticker editor.
中国
开发者
Inmagine Lab
分类
摄影
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
50,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年05月21日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.26

1207513个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

This was my #1 go to photo editor app,, went into my photos to move photos to external drive only to find that the last months edits weren't saved about 50 photos,, so i tried a quick edit and save,, nope,, it's no longer saving my work !

1 0
2021.06.20 11:04:17

Only saves to online or social media, will not save to local storage anymore

2021.06.20 07:02:03

Sorry, it was 5 stars but now I cannot find the pixlr folder ANYWHERE. I reinstaled the app and no results

1 0
2021.06.19 23:28:45

Pictures don't save anymore :(

2 0
By A B
2021.06.19 23:22:59

Great application, for many years I used it, but the last version lost the images for example when you make a collage. I can configure the final path in settings, but the images never isn't there, only works with share button but with low resolution. It's sad because is a good application

2 0
2021.06.19 18:36:41

Works good and is easy to use, but it's super annoying that the only way to get rid of the ads is to may a recurring fee. I'd love to pay for the app, but with a one-time purchase. Until that's an option, the developer sadly won't get any revenue from me and probably many others.

3 0
2021.06.19 17:50:06

One thing needs to update as early as possible is let all the texted sved at once. Now another type of text can't be written if first one is not saved. 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 and more number of text can be added but will save at once, this feature can make this app more worthful. Thank you.

4 0
2021.06.19 16:15:47

Hi ive been usimg pixlr since agaes and never been dissapointed . Its always fun using this editing app but dince few days im having teouble in saving my edited pictures to phone gallery. Kinfly help me out. Regards

4 0
2021.06.19 08:25:13

Love this app. Very disappointed however to see saving as PNG is no longer working. Could have left less because of this but before this issue it was 5 star for me, still is to be fair. Hope it's fixed soon

2021.06.19 05:59:08

I can't tell you if it's good. Every time I open it I get raucous, loud ads. I can't even test it out! They desperately want you to buy it. Dumping it after a day. I want to replace Google Snapseed which is fantastic. But are they saving my photos and screenshots? Don't trust Sneaky Google.

1 0
2021.06.19 02:22:25
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22