Pomelo Camera – Photo editor & filter

100+ filters that will instantly take your photos to a pro level
中国
开发者
PIXOCIAL TECHNOLOGY (SINGAPORE) PTE. LTD.
分类
摄影
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2020年11月20日 
Google Play打开 

评分

当前版本评分
3.97

11866个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累计评价趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

When i update pomelo then after I edited the photos didn't save in gallery 😌

2021.10.19 14:27:43

The app suck the filter won't apply don't waste your time downloading this freaking app!!! If there is an option for zero i probably rate it to zero star!!!!!

2021.10.18 10:32:50

Thank you for apps

2021.10.16 17:04:37

This apps works so well for me before but recently it keeps crashing, the filters aren't working as well.

2021.10.15 11:12:41

This was my most favorite edting app 😭 BUT I don't know what happend, the filters suddenly just didn't work. Please check on this 😞

4 0
2021.10.15 06:52:58

It is hands down my favorite app for editing pictures. However, in the last months, the app has started not recognizing folders which are stored on the SD card :( This bug has made it very annoying for me to use it and therefore I can only give 2 stars to an otherwise 5+ stars app :(

2 0
2021.10.13 04:06:14

I live the fliter

2021.10.09 09:04:20

I just love this app. (-‸ლ)ᴳᴼˢᴴ

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
2021.10.02 00:27:44

THIS is the BEST photo editing app I've ever seen!! Good job! But it would be very nice if you can do all those things on videos too. Anyways very good! Have a nice day.

14 0
2021.10.01 00:35:06

😍😍

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
2021.09.28 13:23:03
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2