Zgirls

School girls killing zombies to save the world!
中国
开发者
Blue Ultra Game Limited
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
5,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年06月30日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
3.7
3.7

106598个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

game is ok except for the fact that there is ABSOLUTELY no level cap like EVERY OTHER GAME, so anyone and everyone can attack you when they are much stronger than you. Also grievers NEED to be dealt with! STILL NO LEVEL CAP! STILL DESTROYED BY A MUCH HIGHER LVL PLAYER THAN ME ON 7/29/2021. DO BETTER BLUE ULTRA! ZERO STARS IF I COULD! 6/27/2022 Attacked YET AGAIN by a lvl 30 player with NO REPERCUSSIONS OR ANY WARNING WHATSOEVER and lost EVERYTHING

4 0
2022.06.29 15:08:03

Overall I love the game! The only issue I have is with the occasional bugs and glitches. I used to play this game, but uninstalled it because I didn't have as much time to play it during then. I downloaded it again, and have been playing it for a few months. An issue I had was that each time I tapped on the survival battle option, it would shut the game off, and I couldn't access survival battle. However, I noticed that you guys fixed the issue, and I want to thank you guys very much!

0 0
2022.06.29 08:50:10

IDK why but you banned my account for no reason 😦

2022.06.24 22:34:21

Ugh. Sexualizing teenage girls.

0 0
By Katie H
2022.06.24 03:57:48

All I did was start up the game FOR THE FIRST TIME EVER and it tells me that I'm completely banned from the game. That's complete trash. Didn't even get to do anything and I'm already banned. Don't play this game.

0 0
2022.06.21 16:18:53

I returned here my acc glory1 But i dont like ke I was attacked over 5times in ke and total troops of 1m are dead

0 0
2022.06.19 22:26:01

Am I really coming back here.. guess I am.

0 0
2022.06.17 11:39:15

I love this game

0 0
By RNKS
2022.06.12 17:05:26

This game is broken : slow progress and the devs are missing! This game is dead and no one ought investing or play to this game!

2022.06.10 19:11:03

I'm really upset because I'm trying to finish a task that includes the survival city, but any time I tap to go to it, my game crashes. Please fix this.

7 0 (该评论已被删除)
2022.06.07 10:58:47
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2