Vegas Downtown Slots & Words

Play Word Games & Slot Machines Together! From the creators of Slotomania
中国
开发者
Playtika
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年05月26日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.5
4.5

102712个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

I like this game. Except.... Don't get letter/s for prize word/s My friends got smart & left! Only have 2 left! Can not get coins needed to make spins!?? You ask, I'm answering....

3 0
By Kat
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月23日

Hi Kat, We're very sorry you've encountered this issue! Please contact us at support@vegasdowntownslots.com with your details. Include your Game Id, the device you use and when do you encounter the issue. We'll do our best to resolve it. Thank you!

2022.05.28 05:46:22

good place to syart a real game

0 0
2022.05.27 08:36:25

I used to love the slots & word games & Playtika games in general. But, I noticed the longer Ive been playing the harder is to get a decent win I log on every 3 hrs to get bonus coins for a week & it's gone in 15mins & I can't afford to purchase all the time. And trying to complete sets forget it, I accomplished a couple than its same cards or you have to bet so high to get any cards it's turning into a money grabber. Sorry, it's lost its enjoyment for me.

6 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年04月14日

Our development team will definitely consider your opinion and make the game better. Please email us more specific suggestions at support@playwsop.com.

2022.05.27 00:42:54

Since the most recent update, I can only select ber level 1 as lowest and the next is level 10. No options in between?

2022.05.24 10:51:50

I've lost over890,567 ,356 point on this new up grade so how can I get them

2022.05.24 05:54:39

The game is a joke total ripoff. And no i don't want your customer support. Noobs plus it wont load .plus its shi7 at the time did not pay out challenge rewards .what's the your excuse for getting ride of the bonus wheel .rip off

8 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年03月28日

We'd love to understand what went wrong with your game. Please email us at support@vegasdowntownslots.com so that we can try to fix it for you.

2022.05.23 13:14:58

Great game

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月23日

Thanks so much for the awesome review :)

2022.05.23 11:19:16

Great game more better variety of word choices needed.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月23日

Thank you very much for your review concerning our game. We are always collecting user feedback and emails that we can apply with updates.

2022.05.22 15:37:04

None of the games will open. Popups are not disabled.

1 0 (该评论已被删除)
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月23日

We're very sorry you've encountered this issue! Please contact us at support@vegasdowntownslots.com with your details. Include your Game Id, the device you use and when do you encounter the issue. We'll do our best to resolve it. Thank you!

2022.05.20 09:49:30

Good to go

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月23日

Glad you like it! :)

2022.05.19 14:59:33
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3