300+

查看趋势>
Wellsite Navigator
Navigation software (GPS) used to search & route to Wellsites & Rigs in the USA
变更记录
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条
当前应用评分为4.3,Google Play在搜索结果中存在评分「筛选」,用户可以选择只显示评分达到4.0或4.5星级的应用
如何管理评论/评分?

评分

当前版本评分
4.3
4.3

1000个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
679
4
139
3
49
2
49
1
79

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Need a update on gps I try to search by coordinate and app pull me out

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年10月05日

Hi Victor,
Please reach out to as at help@wellsitenavigator.com so that we can help you.

2022.10.04 23:43:37

I have had this for a long time , worked great until last up date. Now it shows who drilled them and not who has the wells now. Frustrating.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年10月05日

Hi Timmy,
Please reach out to us at help@wellsitenavigator.com so that we can help you.

2022.10.04 23:30:20

Everything was good but they tried to fix something that wasn't broke you messed up what used To be a great app.so I deleted it, Keep fixing something that isn't broke & you will not have to worry about someone using it

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月26日

Hi Aaron,
It appears that you were using an older version of the app. There have been many updates since. If you have encountered an issue with the app, please reach out to us at help@wellsitenavigator.com so that we can help you.

2022.09.25 22:15:07

I don't want to search for wells nor railways. I want to delete this app from my phone and get a refund.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月23日

Hi Susannah, please reach out to us via email at help@wellsitenavigator.com so that we can help you.

2022.09.21 22:52:13

Was a great app new update screwed it up. When someone sends me a well it won't open up and show directions

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月16日

Hi Donnie,
Please reach out to us at help@wellsitenavigator.com so that we can help you.

2022.09.16 04:27:44

Not good! They rely on Google maps which is very flawed. They are so out of date that your taken down the wrong route or navigation stops before you arrive at your well. Wouldn't reccomend...

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月14日

Hi Frederic,
Please try using our in-app, Lease Road Navigation. It should take you right to the well pads. You can enable it form the app's settings -> change navigation mode. Some of our users like using Google Maps, so it is also an option within the app. Please reach out to us at help@wellsitenavigator.com if you need any assistance.

2022.09.13 23:00:24

It rarely failed to find a well. When I couldn't find one, it was nearly always because I had the wrong information. Occasionally, I was given bad directions, but that was more of a google earth problem. If I always used satellite view, I could always find the correct road

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月07日

Hi Terry,
Thank you so much for your review! As for the routing, try using our internal Lease Road Navigation. It should take you right to the well pad and it allows you to plan and optimize your route with up to 10 stops! You can switch to it from the app's settings. Please reach out to us at help@wellsitenavigator.com if you need any assistance.

2022.09.07 09:15:50

Navigator easy good to use nice app

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月07日

Hi Carmen,
Thank you so much for your review, we are happy to know you like our app :)
Stay safe out there!

2022.09.07 06:17:59
暂无数据
显示第1至8项结果,共8条评论