900+

查看趋势>
Jurassic World™: The Game
Return to Isla Nublar for your next adventure: Jurassic World™: The Game.
变更记录
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条
当前应用评分为4.2,Google Play在搜索结果中存在评分「筛选」,用户可以选择只显示评分达到4.0或4.5星级的应用
如何管理评论/评分?

评分

当前版本评分
4.2
4.2

1818996个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
1194560
4
227667
3
123660
2
74160
1
198931

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Best game, play and you will see. There are a lot of dinosaures and it's realist, but maybe a bit long to charge sometimes. This game is the best game of jurassic world.

0 0
2023.02.06 18:52:26

Game keeps crashing

0 0
By Alex O.
开发者回复 回复时间 2023年02月07日

Hello Alex! Thanks for rating! This crash issue should be fixed with version 1.63.9, if the issue persists after the update, please contact us via this link: https://ludia.helpshift.com/hc/en/15-jurassic-world- the-game/contact-us/?p=android

2023.02.06 18:38:26

This game is awesome but please fix the game crashing. My game literally crashes every 2 minutes and its getting annoying because i bought the vip and everything and i dont wanna have to cancel my subscription. So please fix it so i can enjoy the game

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2023年02月07日

Hello James! Thanks for rating! This crash issue should be fixed with version 1.63.9, if the issue persists after the update, please contact us via this link: https://ludia.helpshift.com/hc/en/15-jurassic-world- the-game/contact-us/?p=android

2023.02.06 17:21:38

I've played this earlier and later on today when I redownoalded it I had to download like over 650 MBS which took soo long otherwise the game is good

0 0
By Hamza
2023.02.06 16:57:37

The matchmaking of certain events are worst than expected but the game graphics are good... Now there is a lot of network issues occurring after entering into the match and the countdown time is still activated even the match automatically disconnected... But the worst situation is that the matchmaking which is very over powered in all matches... 😑😑😑

0 0
2023.02.06 16:51:54

Give free money

0 0
By Shikha
2023.02.06 16:00:57

Need help fix it keep crash won't let me loading I been try open and play it won't let me it happen after I pay purchase game then kick me out so.please fix the issue thank u

开发者回复 回复时间 2023年02月07日

Hello Bonnie! Thanks for rating! This crash issue should be fixed with version 1.63.9, if the issue persists after the update, please contact us via this link: https://ludia.helpshift.com/hc/en/15-jurassic-world- the-game/contact-us/?p=android

2023.02.06 15:28:56

Nice game

0 0
2023.02.06 15:13:55

Noice

0 0
2023.02.06 14:16:05

Its so fun and barly any glichis

0 0
By John
2023.02.06 13:33:13
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共949条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 95