700+

查看趋势>
Jurassic World™: The Game
Return to Isla Nublar for your next adventure: Jurassic World™: The Game.
变更记录
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条
当前应用评分为4.2,Google Play在搜索结果中存在评分「筛选」,用户可以选择只显示评分达到4.0或4.5星级的应用
如何管理评论/评分?

评分

当前版本评分
4.2
4.2

1809579个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
1190114
4
227546
3
123561
2
72808
1
195531

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

It keeps crashing

0 0
By J P
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年01月05日

Hello, I'm sorry to hear your game is crashing! That really ruins the experience. Please write to our support team at support+jurassicworld@ludia.com and we'll do all we can to help! If you could do us a favor and use Store Review as a title and include your support key it will help us find you faster in our system.

2022.12.08 12:13:24

Put the indotaurus in this game and maybe I'll give ya five stars ludia

2022.12.08 11:22:56

It's fun in all but it kicks me out of the app every 3 minutes and I keeps on doing it so please fix my bug.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年12月08日

Hello Lucio, we're sorry for the inconvenience while trying to play the game. Could you please provide our team with more details on your situation? Please message us through this email: support+jurassicworld@ludia.com. We'll be looking forward to hearing from you!

2022.12.08 09:13:00

i bought my son 4.99 of cash and didnt even give him no cash! yall just took 4.99 for nothing !!!!!

2022.12.08 09:07:34

this game is my favoirate game i think its a cool game theres lots to do theres lots of dinos to get and 99 levels to go in the game and im 54 level my name is daniel im 11 and im a male

2022.12.08 08:54:39

It a great time spender

2022.12.08 08:37:23

The game is great. The graphics are cool, and the idea is good too. My main complaint however, is that it lags and kicks me a lot. Sometimes it will kick me when I'm in the middle of something, and when I go back on the game it says I lost and I need to wait for my dinos to be back. Also, I feel like the hatch times are ridiculous. I got two legendaries and I feel like waiting 2 and a half days before being able to use them is way too long. Last thing is that it is very pay to win.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年12月08日

Hello Griffin, we're sorry for the inconvenience while trying to play the game. Could you please provide our team with more details on your situation? Please message us through this email: support+jurassicworld@ludia.com. We'll be looking forward to hearing from you!

2022.12.08 07:08:25

Absolutely love the game....however the game will crash and close instantly.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年12月08日

Hello Jim, we're sorry for the inconvenience while trying to play the game. Could you please provide our team with more details on your situation? Please message us through this email: support+jurassicworld@ludia.com. We'll be looking forward to hearing from you!

2022.12.08 06:54:17

Fun game

0 0
2022.12.08 02:47:47

The best game

0 0
2022.12.08 02:44:37
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共682条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 69