Coin Master

Play the Best Adventure Game with Friends !!!
中国
开发者
Moon Active
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
100,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年04月19日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.30

5596871个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

I love the game thx for making the game

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月21日

Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback, Michelle, we really appreciate hearing it. 😍

2021.04.21 00:38:18

I love it. It's the best ever. I will be there all the time too Play.

5 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月21日

Wow! This is so great to hear. Thank you for the awesome feedback, Paul, and happy playing! 💥💰🐷

2021.04.21 00:36:26

Last several days, hit tech glitches where red button pops up and u can't move forward even though you have plenty spins. I run wifi&,my cell service so , always have access. Annoying after an event or critical moments, you can NOT do anything , but see texts ' people are attacking your village', and you are ' dead in the water.' I spent $$$$ to fix my village after these glitches. Funny, issues happen between noon -17:00 pm . A cold boot sometimes fix, Waiting for UPDATE .

3 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月21日

Hey there, Mickey! Please feel free to visit our Help Center for any questions or comments you may have about the game! 🐷💰 http://bit.ly/CM_HelpCenter

2021.04.21 00:24:18

I played little mummy tournament the reward is 3000bugs/1200 spins I didn't get reward so pl look at the issue

5 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月21日

Hey there! We are so sorry to hear you had this experience with the game. 😥 We want to be sure our Support Team knows all about this, so please be sure to contact them by opening the game, tapping on the menu icon, choosing "Settings", and tapping on "Support" at the bottom of the menu. 🛠️💗

2021.04.21 00:19:41

Its Nice To Play

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月21日

Thanks for all the positive feedback! Keep up the awesome work, Angelita, you rock! 💪

2021.04.21 00:10:57

Brilliant

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月21日

Hey there, Nicola! Thanks so much for the positive feedback! 🤩

2021.04.21 00:10:29

Loved the game play all the time spent real money to max out tiger and rhino for the stars foxy at over 130 payed for spins to get my tiger to a massive 405% payout reached last village and you have now changed all the rules to suit your greedy selves I am now receiving 25billions in coins instead of over 604 billion coins how is that fair what right have you to take away what I have paid for I am sure that's some sort of theft?? What's the point of doing a bar for xp when it's worthless??

3 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月21日

Hey there! We are so sorry to hear you had this experience with the game. 😥 We want to be sure our Support Team knows all about this, so please be sure to contact them by opening the game, tapping on the menu icon, choosing "Settings", and tapping on "Support" at the bottom of the menu. 🛠️💗

2021.04.21 00:08:50

Everyone who raised me u stink

5 0
2021.04.21 00:08:17

I love it It make me happy

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月21日

Thanks so much for showing us love, Parasamudu! ❤️

2021.04.21 00:08:15

Good game

5 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月21日

Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback, Debbie, we really appreciate hearing it. 😍

2021.04.21 00:01:40
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1447